School Board Members

Board Meeting Date Time Location
May May 23, 2024 11:00 A.M. 319L

SHSU Charter School Board Members

Member Position
Dr. Kristina Vargo Chairwoman
Dr. William Blackwell Member
Dr. Baburhan Uzum Member
Dr. Mae Lane Member
Dr. Coyne Jaime Member
Susie Kamman Member, Community Rep.
Ashlee Marshall Member, Parent Rep.
Title of the document Meet our Board of Advisors SHSU Charter School Board Policy

2023-2024 Board Agendas and Minutes Archive Board Agendas and Minutes