2020 Mini-Grant Recipients

2020 Teaching Enhancement Grant Recipients

Drs. Renee James/Scott Miller – Physics

Dr. Bing Zhou – Computer Science

Dr. ABM Islam – Computer Science

Dr. Junkun Ma - Engineering Technology

Dr. Ulan Dakeev - Engineering Technology

Dr. Rajesh Balaraman – Biological Sciences

Dr. Sarah Couch - Biological Sciences

Dr. Jordan Clark – Biological Sciences

Drs. Jessica Bedore/Mark Anderson - Agricultural Sciences

Dr. Emma Bullock – Math and Statistics



 “Partial support for this work was provided by the National Science Foundation's Improving Undergraduate STEM Education (IUSE) program under Award No. 1725674. Any opinions, findings, and conclusions or recommendations expressed in this material are those of the author(s) and do not necessarily reflect the views of the National Science Foundation.”