Duo - Remember Me

You can choose to have Duo remember your device/browser for 7 days. 

When you log into a system protected by two-factor authentication, click Cancel at the Duo prompt.

CancelPush

After the authentication is cancelled, you will see a checkbox that says Remember me for 7 days. Click that box and then select Send Me a Push, Call Me, or Enter a Passcode (or other option present) to complete your sign in.

Remember