About Us

Committee Officers

Currently, Elevate consists of 5 committee officers:

  • Erica Bumpurs, Chair/Treasurer
  • ebumpurs@shsu.edu

  • Melissa Fadler, Co-Chair
  • Megan Hobbs-Barrett, Secretary
  • Lara Patterson, Program Director
  • Vacant, WebMaster/Marketing

Committee Informaton

Elevate has been appointed the official Wellness Committee on campus by Dr.White. For more information on the committee, please visit the Committee Book  here.

Get Involved

E-mail elevate@shsu.edu to learn more about how you can get involved with Elevate!