Current Roster

Current Faculty Senate Roster

NOTE:
AA = Academic Affairs Committee
CC = Committees on Committees
FA = Faculty Affairs Committee
UA = University Affairs Committee
*denotes Committee Chairs

Albert

Donald P. Albert

College: COSET
Senate Term: 2019
Committee: FA

geo_dpa@shsu.edu

Ates

Burcu Ates

College: COE
Senate Term: 2019
Committee: UA

bxa013@shsu.edu

Berg

Helen Berg

College: COE
Senate Term: 2020
Committee: CC

hxb001@shsu.edu

Botero

Maria Botero

College: CHSS
Senate Term: 2020
Committee: FA

mbotero@shsu.edu

Breazeale

Jonathan Breazeale

College: COBA
Senate Term: 2019
Committee: Chair

jpb005@shsu.edu

Bumpass

Don Bumpass

College: COBA
Senate Term: 2018
Committee: UA

eco_dlb@shsu.edu

Carroll

William Carroll

College: CHSS
Senate Term: 2018
Committee: AA

POL_WEC@shsu.edu

Choudhary

Madhusudan Choudhary

College: COSET
Senate Term: 2018
Committee: CC

mxc017@shsu.edu

Clifton

Kevin Clifton

College: FAMC
Senate Term: 2020
Committee: UA

kmc053@shsu.edu

crosby

James W. Crosby

College: CHSS
Senate Term: 2019
Committee: FA*

jwc014@shsu.edu

Doleshal

Brandy G. Doleshal

College: COE
Senate Term: 2019
Committee: CC

bdoleshal@shsu.edu

Foster

Andrea Foster

College: COE
Senate Term: 2018
Committee: FA

asf004@shsu.edu

Garner

Randy Garner

College: CJ
Senate Term: 2017
Committee: FA

rgarner@shsu.edu

Haines

Donovan Haines

College: COSET
Senate Term: 2018
Committee: CC

dch009@shsu.edu

Hanson

Michael J. Hanson

College: NGL
Senate Term: 2019
Committee: CC

hansonm@shsu.edu

James

Renee James

College: COSET
Senate Term: 2019
Committee: AA

phy_crj@shsu.edu

Jasper

William Jasper

College: COSET
Senate Term: 2018
Committee: AA

mth_waj@shsu.edu

Kumar

Santosh Kumar

College: COBA
Senate Term: 2018
Committee: CC

sxk034@shsu.edu

LaRue

Bobby LaRue

College: CJ
Senate Term: 2020
Committee: UA

bobby.larue@shsu.edu

Marsh

Eric Marsh

College: FA&MC
Senate Term: 2018
Committee: UA

ELM008@shsu.edu

McIntyre

Kenneth McIntyre

College: CHSS
Senate Term: 2020
Committee: AA

kbm014@shsu.edu

Miller

Karen Miller

College: FA&MC
Senate Term: 2018
Committee: AA

mus_kse@shsu.edu

Melinda Miller

Melinda Miller

College: COE
Senate Term: 2018
Committee: CC

mmiller@shu.edu

Radoias

Vlad Radoias

College: COBA
Senate Term: 2020
Committee: FA

radoias@shsu.edu

Rapp

Stephen H. Rapp

College: CHSS
Senate Term: 2019
Committee: UA

shr002@shsu.edu

stockall

Nancy Stockall

College: COE
Senate Term: 2020
Committee: UA

nxs016@shsu.edu

Ulbig

Stacy Ulbig

College: CHSS
Senate Term: 2018
Committee: AA

sgu001@shsu.edu

Watkins

Anthony Watkins

College: FAMC
Senate Term: 2019
Committee: Chair-Elect

watkins@shsu.edu

Zapalac

Ryan K. Zapalac

College: COHS
Senate Term: 2019
Committee: FA

rkz001@shsu.edu