*All program areas will close 10 minutes prior to building closure

Fall/Spring Regular Hours

Facility HoursPool HoursClimbing Wall
Monday - Friday
6:30 a.m. - 11 p.m.
Monday - Friday
2 - 7 p.m. (6 p.m. after Oct. 27)
Monday - Friday
2 - 8 p.m.
Saturday
Noon - 5 p.m.
Saturday
1 - 5 p.m.
Saturday
CLOSED
Sunday
3 p.m. - 11 p.m.
Sunday
1 - 5 p.m. (enter at pool gate)
Sunday
6 - 9 p.m.

Thanksgiving Break Hours

DayFacility HoursPool HoursClimbing Wall
Tues, Nov. 21 6:30 a.m. - 8 p.m. 2 - 7 p.m. 2 - 8 p.m.
Wed., Nov. 22 Noon - 5 p.m. 2 - 5 p.m. CLOSED
Thurs., Nov. 23 - Sat., Nov. 25 CLOSED CLOSED until February CLOSED

Winter Break Hours

DayFacility HoursPool HoursClimbing Wall
Thurs., Dec. 7 6:30 a.m. - 8 p.m. CLOSED 2 - 8 p.m.
Fri., Dec. 8 - Fri., Jan. 12 CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Sat., Jan. 13 Noon - 5 p.m. CLOSED CLOSED
Sun., Jan. 14 3 - 8 p.m. CLOSED CLOSED
Mon., Jan. 15 (MLK Day) Noon - 11 p.m. CLOSED 2 - 8 p.m.
Tues., Jan. 16 Noon - 11 p.m. CLOSED 2 - 8 p.m.