About Us

Professional Staff

Pam Laughlin
Director of Career Services
Bio


plaughlin@shsu.edu

 

Vinessa Mundorff
Assistant Director of Career Services
Bio


vmundorff@shsu.edu

 

Cenaiyda Carranza
Assistant Director of Career Services
Bio


ccarranza@shsu.edu

 

Michelle Meers
Career Counselor
Bio


mfm003@SHSU.EDU

 

Arica Castleberry
Career Counselor
Bio


acastleberry@shsu.edu

 

Tiffany Martin
Career Counselor
Bio


tmartin@shsu.edu

 

Vanessa Richard
Career Counselor
Bio


vrichard@shsu.edu

 

Greg Monteilh
Employment Specialist (On-campus Interview Coord.)
Bio


gmonteilh@shsu.edu

 

Mitch Parker
Career Services Marketing and Events Coordinator
Bio


mitchparker@shsu.edu

 

Susan Cooke
Administrative Assistant
Bio


scooke@shsu.edu

Patsy Grona
Employer Relations - JOBS for KATS Specialist
Bio


pgrona@shsu.edu

 

Career Counseling Graduate Assistants:

Manny Floyd

eof002@shsu.edu

 

Brittany Kilpatrick

bbk001@shsu.edu

 

Marketing and Event Planning Assistant:

Cesar Jimenez

cesar.jimenez@shsu.edu

 

Office Student Assistants:

Abby Ausburn

Peyton Boles

Aeriel Boothe

Teashia Harrison

Paige Klinge

Kaleigh Levantino

Jacob Parker

Heather Pearson

CeCe Schexnayder


Sam Houston State Logo

Sam Houston State University | Huntsville, Texas 77341 | (936) 294-1111 | (866)BEARKAT Member TSUS
© Copyright Sam Houston State University | All rights reserved. | Contact Web Editor