About Us

Professional Staff

Pam Laughlin
Director of Career Services
Bio


plaughlin@shsu.edu

 

Vinessa Mundorff
Assistant Director of Career Services
Bio


vmundorff@shsu.edu

 

Cenaiyda Carranza
Assistant Director of Career Services
Bio


ccarranza@shsu.edu

 

Michelle Meers
Career Counselor
Bio


mfm003@SHSU.EDU

 

Arica Castleberry
Career Counselor
Bio


acastleberry@shsu.edu

 

Tiffany Martin
Career Counselor
Bio


tmartin@shsu.edu

 

Open Position
Career Counselor
Bio


@shsu.edu

 

Greg Monteilh
Employment Specialist (On-campus Interview Coord.)
Bio


gmonteilh@shsu.edu

 

Mitch Parker
Career Services Marketing and Events Coordinator
Bio


mitchparker@shsu.edu

 

Susan Cooke
Administrative Assistant
Bio


scooke@shsu.edu

Patsy Grona
Employer Relations - JOBS for KATS Specialist
Bio


pgrona@shsu.edu

 

Career Counseling Graduate Assistants:

Kayleigh Del Moral

kcd012@shsu.edu

 

Marketing and Event Planning Assistant:

Lauryn Lueken

lal020@shsu.edu

 

Office Student Assistants:

Abby Ausburn

Aeriel Boothe

Cassity Edwards

Teashia Harrison

Jacob Parker

Heather Pearson

Olivia Rodriguez

Mayra Soto


Sam Houston State Logo

Sam Houston State University | Huntsville, Texas 77341 | (936) 294-1111 | (866)BEARKAT Member TSUS
© Copyright Sam Houston State University | All rights reserved. | Contact Web Editor