Investiture Committee

Dick Eglsaer, Co-Chair

Jane Monday, Co-Chair


David Payne

Provost and Vice President of Academic Affairs

Randall Powell

Interim Vice President of Finance and Operations

Heather Thielemann

Vice President of Enrollment Management

Frank Parker

Vice President of Student Services

Frank Holmes

Vice President of University Advancement

Jaimie Hebert

Dean, College of Arts and Sciences

Vince Webb

Dean, College of Criminal Justice

Mitchell Muehsam

Dean, College of Business Administration

Genevieve Brown

Dean, College of Education

John de Castro

Dean, College of Humanities and Social Sciences

Keith Jenkins

Associate Professor of Business Administration

Keri Rogers

Assistant Vice President of Academic Affairs

Mark Frank

Chair of Faculty Senate

Sergio Ruiz

Associate Professor of Music

Kristie Kelarek


Kris Ruiz

Associate Vice President of Marketing and Communications

Bruce Erickson

Director of Communications

Kay Kay Davis

Assistant Vice President of Information Resources

Kevin Morris

Director of Public Safety Services

Ed Owens

Past President of the Alumni Board of Directors

Danny Pierce

Walker County Judge

Maggie Collum

Director of University Events

Kathy Gilcrease

Assistant to the President

Lynn Clopton

Administrative Coordinator, Operations