Events

Satellite Gallery • Works by Autumn Dowdy & Kirby Clarke
Thursday, February 4, 2016 • Reception 6 pm - 7 pm


Satellite Gallery • Works by Frank Graham
Thursday, February 11, 2016 • Reception 6 pm - 7 pm


Satellite Gallery • Select Works from BFA Review
Friday, February 19, 2016 • Reception 5 pm - 7 pm


Satellite Gallery • Senior Preview Exhibition
Thursday, March 3, 2016 • Reception 6 pm - 7 pm


Faculty Panel Discussion • Art Building E Room 108
Thrsday, March 3, 2016 • 5 pm - 6 pm


Satellite Gallery • Paper to Pixel - Pixel to Paper
Thursday, March 17, 2016 • Reception 6 pm - 7 pm


Artist Talk • Christina Rees • Art Buliding E Room 108
Monday, March 21, 2016 • 5 pm - 8 pm


Satellite Gallery • Works by Humphrey Kaye & Jaqueline Roberson
Thursday, March 24, 2016 • Reception 6 pm - 7 pm


Artist Talk • Cody Courmier • Art Building E Room 108
Monday March 28 & Tuesday March 29, 2016 • 5 pm - 6 pm


Satellite Gallery • Works by Ashley Fearrington & Juanita Rodriguez
Tuesday, March 29, 2016 • Reception 6 pm - 7 pm


Art Complex • Open House
Thursday, March 31, 2016 • 1 pm - 4 pm


3G Gallery • 17th Annual Juried Student Exhibit
Thursday, March 31, 2016 • Reception & Awards 5 pm - 7 pm


Artist Talk • Ron Husband (Disney) •  Olson Auditorium
Wednesday April 6, 2016 • 6 pm - 7 pm


Satellite Gallery • Works by Katherine Kaiser & Macy Pennington
Thursday, April 7, 2016 • Reception 6 pm - 7 pm


Satellite Gallery • Works by Kirby Clarke & Savannah Mitchell
Tuesday, April 12, 2016 • Reception 6 pm - 8 pm


LSC Gallery • WASH Common Reader Juried Exhibition
Tuesday, April 19, 2016 • 5 pm - 6 pm


Satellite Gallery • Works by Autumn Dowdy
Thursday, April 21, 2016 • Reception 6 pm - 8 pm


3G Gallery • Graphic Design Senior Show
Thursday, April 21, 2016 • Reception 6 pm


LSC Mall Area • Inflatatopia
Wednesday, April 27, 2016 & Thursday, April 28, 2016 • 11 am - 2 pm


WASH Lawn 2220 Ave. M • Inflatatopia
Thursday, April 28, 2016 • 6 pm - 8 pm


Satellite Gallery • Student Art Association Auction
Friday, April 29, 2016 • Reception & Live Auction 5 pm - 8 pm


Satellite Gallery • Huntsville Narratives
Tuesday, May 3, 2016 • Reception 6 pm - 7 pm


WASH 2220 Ave. M • WASH Greatest Hits Exhibition
Wednesday, May 4, 2016 • 5 pm - 7 pm



Department of Art PO Box 2089, Sam Houston State University Huntsville, TX 77341-2089 Phone: 936.294.4311


Sam Houston State Logo

Sam Houston State University | Huntsville, Texas 77341 | (936) 294-1111 | (866)BEARKAT Member TSUS
© Copyright Sam Houston State University | All rights reserved. | Contact Web Editor