Events

Satellite Gallery • Paper to Pixel (Computer Animation Students)
February 23 - February 25, 2017 • Reception: Thursday, February 25, 6 pm - 7:30pm


Satellite Gallery • University Avenue Art Walk / Student Art Association Members Show
March 2 - March 4, 2017 •  ARTWALK Saturday, March 4, 2pm - 5pm • Reception: Saturday Mach 4, 5 pm - 6pm


Artist Lectures • SHSU Faculty Members
Thursday, March 2, 5 pm - 6pm


Satellite Gallery • Senior Preview Exhibition
March 9 - March 11, 2017 • Reception: Thursday, March 9, 6 pm - 7:30 pm


Satellite Gallery • Senior Exhibition 1
March 23 - March 24, 2017 • Reception: Thursday, March 23, 6 pm - 7:30 pm


Artist Lectures • Nathaniel Donnett
Thursday, March 20, 2017, 5 pm - 6 pm


3G Gallery • 18th Annual Juried Student Exhibit
March 27 - April 14, 2017 • Reception & Awards: Thursday, March 30, 5 pm - 7 pm


Satellite Gallery • Senior Exhibition 2
March 30 - April 1, 2017 • Reception: Thursday, March 30, 6 pm - 7:30 pm


Satellite Gallery • Senior Exhibition 3
April 6 - April 8, 2017 • Reception: Thursday, April 6, 6 pm - 7:30 pm


Satellite Gallery • Senior Exhibition 4
April 13 - April 15, 2017 • Reception: Thursday, April 15, 6 pm - 7:30 pm


Satellite Gallery • Senior Exhibition 5
April 20 - April 22, 2017 • Reception: Thursday, April 20, 6 pm - 7:30 pm


3G Gallery • Graphic Design Senior Show
April 24 - April 27, 2017 • Reception: Thursday, April 27, 6 pm


Satellite Gallery • Student Art Association Art Auction
April 27 - April 28, 2017 • Reception & Live Auction: Friday, April 28, 6 pm


Satellite Gallery • Huntsville Narratives
May 4 - May 13, 2017 • Reception: Thursday, May 4, 6 pm - 7:30 pm


3G Gallery • Studio Art, Photography, and Animation Senior Show
May 8 - May 13, 2017 • Reception: Following Commencement Ceremony


3G Gallery • Works by Recent Alumni
May 31 - September 9, 2017


Department of Art PO Box 2089, Sam Houston State University Huntsville, TX 77341-2089 Phone: 936.294.4311