Excellence in Teaching Alumni Nominations

Step 1 of 3: Search for a Professor

Department Search

For a search by department, select the department from the drop-down box. The directory information includes the name, department, office address and phone number, and e-mail address. The entries will be listed in alphabetic order.

Select Department

Faculty / Staff Search

For names with the prefix of Mc or Mac, the name may or may not contain a space. For example, "McDonald" could be "McDonald" or "Mc Donald".

Last Name
First Name

Previous Winners

Abbott, William H.
Andrews, Elizabeth
Baker, Nancy
Barry, Devon D
Bell, Gary M.
Bell, Kimberly K
Beverly, Marcy M.
Bohan, Harry J.
Burris, David S.
Capps, Charles James
Child, Paul W.
Cooley, Adrian B.
Cording, Richard A.
Crimm, Caroline Castillo
Daigle, Ronald
Dolive, Earline E.
Dowling, Jerry L.
Elmer, Frances W.
Emmons, Coralie A.
Fair, Frank K.
Fernald, Joe S.
Fleming, William P
Geeslin, Lee Gaddis
Gerling, David Ross
Hendrickson, Kenneth E
Holcombe, John W.
Huff, Rita B.
Irvin, Virginia
Jasper, William A.
Johnson, James A.
Kelley, Stanley F.
Krienke, Marion Douglas
Lane, Robert Alan
Maniam, Balasundram
McCauley, Joyce K.
Muehsam, Valerie P.
Murphy-Manley, Sheryl K
Murray, Thomas F.
Newbold, John Jerome
Nolteriek, Mary Ann
Olson, James S.
Park, Mary Frances
Parotti, Phillip E.
Pease, Ralph W.
Pilcher, Wayland D.
Powell, Mattye Mozelle
Price, Debra P
Reeves, Daniel H.
Rigby, Lewis Marcus
Sangster, Carol L.
Snelgrove, John
Souryal, Sam S.
Sower, Victor Edmund
Stalling, Donald L.
Ulbig, Stacy Gwenn
Ural, Susannah Janette
Waldron, Billy G.
Warner, Laverne
Yoes, Maynard E.