Sexual Misconduct and Title IX investigations, grievance processes, and support services are facilitated through the Office of Institutional Diversity and Inclusion.


Name Title Email Call
Renee Starns Executive Director of Procurement & Business Services Email 4-1906
Bill Tidwell Assistant Director of Procurement & Business Services Email 4-1904
Jeremy Barrett eProcurement Systems Specialist Email 4-4669
Dan Fry Purchaser II Email 4-1941
Ely Gonzalez Purchaser II Email 4-1905
Kristie Kelarek Purchaser II Email 4-1901
Gina Morrison Purchaser II Email 4-2620
Katie Luedke Purchaser I Email 4-1901
LaTonya Fletcher Card Services Administrator/HUB Coordinator Email 4-1991
Steven Tilley Contract Specialist Email 4-4670
Rozlynn Kieschnick Director Disbursements & Travel Services Email 4-3314
Mandy Wilson Manager Disbursements & Travel Services Email 4-4727
Maribeth Bates Disbursements & Travel Services Specialists Email 4-1960
Denise Holcomb Disbursements & Travel Services Specialists Email 4-1079
Pam Kaiser Disbursements & Travel Services Specialists Email 4-4660
Taniesha Lewis Disbursements & Travel Services Specialists Email 4-4674
India Love Disbursements & Travel Services Specialists Email 4-4801
Kelly Butler Disbursements & Travel Services Specialists Email 4-1907
Property 4-1908
Donna Slott Property Coordinator 4-1903
Tracy Farris Asset Management Specialist 4-1908
Seth Orea Laborer III
Facilities Management
Juan Nuñez Vice President of Facilities Management Email
Laci LeNorman Executive Assistant to the Vice President Email 4-1869
Kasidy McKinley Administrative Coordinator Email 4-2726
Planning & Construction
Chuck Jones Director of Planning & Construction Email 4-3677
Jennifer Niemiec Assistant to Director Email 4-1881
Kyle Hess Associate Director Email 4-1915
Adrian Del Rio Project Manager Email 4-2723
Vacant Project Manager Email 4-3677
Vacant Construction Manager Email 4-4199
Mike Lampson Construction Manager Email 4-3152
Chris Mitchell Construction Inspector / Quality Control Manager Email 4-3736
Gary Gressett Facilities Project Coordinator Email 4-3535
Anson Ward Facilities Project Coordinator Email 4-3265
Mary Holland Campus Space Manager Email 4-1866
Katie Willard Inventory Specialist Email 4-2640
Terry Batterton CAD Operator Email 4-3700
Facilities Services
Matt Roberts Director of Facilities Services Email 4-4188
Malinda Lowden Assistant to Director Email 4-3082
David Christ Access Services Supervisor Email 4-2704
Jack Black Food Equipment Services Supervisor Email 4-3718
Glenn Green Carpentry, Paint & Sign Services Supervisor Email 4-1876
James Harding Electrical Services Supervisor Email 4-1874
Joe Skains HVAC Services Supervisor Email 4-3904
Micheal Yargo Plumbing, Parking, & Welding Services Supervisor Email 4-3814
Joel Payne Fire Life Safety Services Supervisor Email 4-2720
Landscape & Campus Services
Vacant Assistant Director & Arborist Email 4-4075
Vacant Landscape Services Supervisor Email 4-1884
Hector Robeldo Campus Services Supervisor Email 4-1992
Residence Life Maintenance
Vacant Director of Residence Life Maintenance Email 4-1918
Vacant Assistant Director Email 4-1924
John Mullaney Supervisor Residence Life Maintenance Email 4-1924
Breanna Cole Specialist III Email 4-4472
Custodial & Sanitation Services
John T. Adams Director Custodial & Sanitation Services Email 4-2286
Dale Barnes Fleet & Sanitation Supervisor Email 4-1897
Guille Ramirez Custodial Services Supervisor Email 4-4897
Shellee Adkins Custodial Services Administrative Associate I Email 4-1886
Environmental Health and Safety
Mark Zumbach Director of EHS Email 4-2342
Mark Shiflet University Safety Manager Email 4-1847
Reyna Loosmore Bio Safety & Chemical Manager Email 4-2679
Facilities Customer Service Email 4-3663
Vacant Customer Service Supervisor Email 4-3110
Kim Gregson Administrative Associate I Email 4-2534
Facilities Business Services
Vacant Director of Facilities Business Services Email 4-3122
Vacant Campus Energy Manager Email 4-1867
Sadakat Inayathullah Warehouse Manager Email 4-1955
Tyler Freels Accountant II Email 4-2325
Mandy Bain Administrative Coordinator I Email 4-2737
Troy Smothers Administrative Coordinator I Email 4-2532
Vacant Specialist III Email 4-1912
Institutional Diversity & Inclusion
Jeanine Bias Nelson Director & Title IX Coordinator Email 4-3026
Tiyahri Wilson Associate Director & Title IX Deputy Coordinator Email 4-3745
Jalon Berry Assistant Director Email 4-2680
Chris Kowalski Title IX & Civil Rights Investigator Email 4-3080
Pamela Martin Administrative Associate II Email 4-3328
Karla Guzman Communications Asst
John Garza Inclusion Initiatives Graduate Assistant
Annette Addo-Yobo Research & Special Projects Graduate Assistant
Matthew Carlos Prevention & Education Student Assistant
Kenz Edwards Impact & Awareness Student Assistant
Human Resources
Jonathan Alvarez Coordinator II - Data Analysis Email 4-1066
Rhonda Beassie Associate Vice President for HR & Diversity Email 4-2637
Cynthia Bennett Director of Human Resources Email 4-1064
Thieme (TJ) Bittick Senior Human Resources Manager Email 4-2328
Christene Chavez Senior Human Resources Manager Email 4-2330
Marcus Gutierrez Human Resource Associate Email 4-4409
Natalie Isaac Assistant Director of Compensation, Classifications, & Staffing Email 4-2329
Stephanie James Human Resource Specialist Email 4-2431
Harley Matthews Human Resource Associate Email 4-1069
Christina Munoz Human Resource Specialist Email 4-2331
Sarah Noel Human Resource Specialist Email 4-1834
Joelle Olmstead Human Resource Specialist Email 4-1824
Bram Sebio-Bundage Human Resources Associate Email 4-2637
Jessica Smith Assistant to the AVP for HR & Diversity Email 4-1068
Patricia Zavala Human Resources Specialist Email 4-1872
Charity Walker Director Payroll & Tax Specialization Email 4-1094
Stacie Curtis Payroll Manager Email 4-1021
Carol Brady Payroll Specialist Email 4-1096
Jaice Wetuski Payroll Coordinator Email 4-3249
Jeffrey Crenshaw Tax Accountant Email 4-1067
Joanna Morua Accountant II Email 4-1909
Sissy Wells Accountant II Email 4-1098
Brandi O'Bannon Accounting Specialist II Email 4-3248
Student Financial Services
Lisa Lucas Director of Student Financial Services Email 4-1089
Patsy Collins Associate Director of Student Financial Services Email 4-2601
Josh Luna Accounting Specialist II Email 4-1087
Controller's Office
Amanda Withers Controller Email 4-2289
Jennifer Jones Associate Controller Email 4-3405
Becky Rowley General Accounting Manager Email 4-2496
Katie Gense Accountant II Email 4-2528
Isaac Horn Accountant I Email 4-1014
Natali Maness Administrative Coordinator II Email 4-3349
Jenny Babcock Financial Accounting and Reporting Manager Email 4-3860
Larry Kelarek Accountant III Email 4-3284
Erika Ancrum Accountant III Email 4-2525
Vacant Accountant III Email 4-3860
Michelle Johnson Accountant II Email 4-1076
Crystal Cook Accountant II Email 4-1074
Susan Hurley Research Administration Manager Email 4-4862
Maribeth Start Accountant III Email 4-1015
Jill Myers Accountant III Email 4-4566
Violeta Covarrubias Accountant II Email 4-3387
Vacant Accountant II Email 4-3899
Chris Cristobal Business Analyst II Email 4-2672