Facility Hours

Fall Regular Hours 

Facility HoursPool HoursClimbing Wall
Monday - Thursday 6:30 a.m. - 10 p.m. CLOSED Nov 21-Feb 5 2 - 8 p.m.
Fridays 6:30 a.m. - 8 p.m. CLOSED 2 - 8 p.m.
Saturdays Noon - 5 p.m. CLOSED CLOSED
Sundays 3 - 10 p.m. CLOSED CLOSED


Winter Break Hours (through MLK Day)

Facility HoursPool HoursClimbing Wall
Wednesday, Dec. 8 6:30 a.m. - 8 p.m. CLOSED 2 - 8 p.m.
Thursday, Dec. 9 - Sunday, Jan. 2 CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Monday, Jan. 3 - Saturday, Jan. 8 Noon - 5 p.m. CLOSED CLOSED
Sunday, Jan. 9  3 - 10 p.m. CLOSED CLOSED
Monday, Jan. 10 - Tuesday, Jan. 11 Noon - 10 p.m. CLOSED 2 - 8 p.m.
Wednesday, Jan. 12 - Thursday, Jan. 13 6:30 a.m. - 10 p.m. CLOSED 2 - 8 p.m.
Friday, Jan. 14  6:30 a.m. - 8 p.m. CLOSED 2 - 8 p.m.
Saturday, Jan. 15 Noon - 5 p.m.  CLOSED CLOSED
Sunday, Jan. 16 3 - 8 p.m. CLOSED CLOSED
Monday, Jan. 17 Noon - 10 p.m. CLOSED 2 - 8 p.m.


Contact Rec Sports

936.294.1985 | recsports@shsu.edu

Download a map of the Rec Sports Facility


Fitness Classes | Intramural Sports | Facility Availability Calendar | Reservation Form