Facility Hours

Spring Semester Regular Hours*

Facility HoursPool HoursClimbing Wall
Monday - Thursday
6:30 a.m. - 10 p.m.
CLOSED
Monday - Thursday
2 - 8 p.m.
Friday
6:30 a.m. - 8 p.m.
CLOSED
Friday
2 - 8 p.m.
Saturday
Noon - 5 p.m.
CLOSED CLOSED
Sunday
3 - 10 p.m.
CLOSED CLOSED

Spring Break Hours*

Facility HoursPool HoursClimbing Wall
Fri., Mar. 12
6:30 a.m. - 8 p.m.
TBD
2 - 8 p.m.
Sat./Sun., Mar. 13-14 CLOSED TBD CLOSED
Mon.-Thur., Mar. 15-17 Noon - 5 p.m. TBD CLOSED
Fri./Sat., Mar. 19-20 CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Sun., Mar. 21 3 - 10 p.m. TBD CLOSED

Easter Break Hours*

Facility HoursPool HoursClimbing Wall
Thurs., Apr. 1
6:30 a.m. - 8 p.m.
TBD
2 - 8 p.m.
Fri. Apr. 2 CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Sat., Apr. 3 CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED
Sun., Apr. 4 3 - 10 p.m. TBD CLOSED

May Hours*

Facility HoursPool HoursClimbing Wall
Wed., May 12
6:30 a.m. - 8 p.m.
TBD
2 - 8 p.m.
Thurs., May 13-16 CLOSED CLOSED CLOSED

*Hours Subject to Change


Contact Rec Sports

936.294.1985 | recsports@shsu.edu

Download a map of the Rec Sports Facility


Fitness Classes | Intramural Sports | Facility Availability Calendar | Reservation Form