IMC Partners

Academic Affairs

Sarah Burchett
Academic Community Engagement
sbg029@shsu.edu

Heather Caudle
Academic Success Center
hmc015@shsu.edu

Emily Acker
Career Success
eaa022@shsu.edu

Kimberly Holzer
College of Arts and Media
kay003@shsu.edu

Dominic Carozza
College of Arts and Media
dkc023@shsu.edu

Weslie Gray
College of Arts and Media
wgray@shsu.edu

TBD
College of Education

Sarah Nations
College of Education
s.nations@shsu.edu

Shelie Coulter
College of Education
s.coulter@shsu.edu

Karen Leonhart
College of Health Sciences
stdkrp18@shsu.edu

Deanna Briones
College of Humanities and Social Sciences
dmb007@shsu.edu

Luanne Brownd
College of Osteopathic Medicine
lwb014@shsu.edu

Shellie Armstrong
College of Science and Engineering Technology
sda006@shsu.edu

Jette Morris
College of Science and Engineering Technology
jlm191@shsu.edu

Michelle Boyd
College of Science and Engineering Technology
mmk002@shsu.edu

Yolanda Jamison
The Graduate School
ynj003@shsu.edu

Abigail Roberson
Honors College
anr1172@shsu.edu

Elissa Myers
Newton Gresham Library
eem011@shsu.edu

Becca Griffin
Provost Office
becca.griffin@shsu.edu

Jalon Berry
Experience Office
jalonberry@shsu.edu

Johnathan Kinsey
SHSU Online
jkinsey@shsu.edu

Michael Hoogterp
SHSU Online
hoogterp@shsu.edu

Jennie Hendrix
First-Year Experience
jch090@shsu.edu


Finance & Operations

John Gaston
Finance & Operations
jwg020@shsu.edu

Laurel Stevens
Aramark Collegiate Hospitality
stevens-laurel@aramark.com


Office of the President

McCartney Johnson
Office of the President
majohnson@shsu.edu

Tabitha Shanley
Office of the President
tds081@shsu.edu


Strategic Enrollment & Innovation

Kasey Shelton
Admissions
kxs085@shsu.edu

Jessica Collier
Enrollment Success - Internal Communications
jessica.collier@shsu.edu

Jacob Chandler
Innovation
jacob.chandler@shsu.edu

Jennifer Arko
Innovation
jdm025@SHSU.EDU

Marlee Bird
Information Technology
mmj012@shsu.edu


Student Affairs

Brandon Cooper
Dean of Students Office, Bearkat Kickoff
mbc0041@shsu.edu

Heather Dolezal
Campus Recreation
hdolezal@shsu.edu

Lindsay Lauher
Parent & Family Relations
lrl015@shsu.edu

Anna Pursley
Lowman Student Center
all045@shsu.edu

Sierra Ray
Residence Life
ssr015@shsu.edu

Breanna Dotson
Student Activities
bnp010@shsu.edu

Debbie Nichols
Student Affairs - VP Office
slo_dln@shsu.edu

Kelly Presley
Student Affairs- VP Office
kxp041@shsu.edu


University Advancement

Hollie Garza
Alumni Events
hmm015@shsu.edu

Donna Gilbert
Alumni Relations
ddg011@shsu.edu

Meggan Thompson
Annual Giving
met013@shsu.edu

Emily DeMilliano
Other - University Advancement Department
efc001@shsu.edu

Megan Buro
Sam Houston Memorial Museum
mlb044@shsu.edu

Megan Holloway
University Advancement - VP Office
mms058@shsu.edu