Current Roster

Current Faculty Senate Roster

NOTE:

  • AA = Academic Affairs Committee
  • CC = Committees on Committees
  • FA = Faculty Affairs Committee
  • UA = University Affairs Committee
  • SG = Shared Governance
  • *denotes Committee Chairs
Adu-Prah

Samuel Adu-Prah*

College: COSET
Senate Term: 2024
Committee: FA

sxa054@shsu.edu

Aschauer no photo.

Mario Aschauer

College: CAM
Senate Term: 2023
Committee: CC

mxa072@shsu.edu

Baker

Natalie Baker

College: CJ
Senate Term: 2023
Committee: SG

ndb017@shsu.edu

Botero

Maria Botero*

College: CHSS
Senate Term: 2023
Committee: Chair-Elect

mbotero@shsu.edu

Brown

Timothy Brown

College: COE
Senate Term: 2023
Committee: FA

txb032@shsu.edu

Buzzini

Patrick Buzzini

College: CJ
Senate Term: 2023
Committee: AA

patrick.buzzini@shsu.edu

Callaway no photo.

Rhonda Callaway

College: CHSS
Senate Term: 2023
Committee: SG

rlc005@shsu.edu

Cockerham

Mona Cockerham

College: COHS
Senate Term: 2022
Committee: FA

mcc053@shsu.edu

Cook no photo.

Tamara Cook

College: COSET
Senate Term: 2024
Committee: AA

bio_tjc@shsu.edu 

Doleshal

Brandy G. Doleshal

College: COSET
Senate Term: 2022
Committee: SG

bdoleshal@shsu.edu

Duan

Xiaoman (Mandy) Duan

College: COBA
Senate Term: 2024
Committee: CC

xxd002@shsu.edu

Hatton

Debbi Hatton*

College: CAM
Senate Term: 2022
Committee: AA

scm_dah@shsu.edu

Hay

Damon Hay*

College: COSET
Senate Term: 2021
Committee: Chair

dmh035@shsu.edu

Hwang

Soo-Yeon Hwang

College: NGL
Senate Term: 2023
Committee: CC

syhwang@shsu.edu

Nick Lantz no photo.

Nick Lantz

College: CAM
Senate Term: 2024
Committee: CC

nick.lantz@shsu.edu

Victoria Lantz no photo.

Victoria Lantz

College: CAM
Senate Term: 2024
Committee: FA

vplantz@shsu.edu

Ma

Junkun Ma

College: COSET
Senate Term: 2022
Committee: AA

jxm158@shsu.edu

Monjardez

Geraldine Monjardez

College: CJ
Senate Term: 2023
Committee: AA

gxm073@shsu.edu

Mullegama no photo.

Sureni Mullegama

College: COM
Senate Term: 2022
Committee: FA

svm013@shsu.edu

Murfin no photo.

Audrey Murfin

College: CHSS
Senate Term: 2024
Committee: SG

adm034@shsu.edu

Petrón

Mary Petrón

College: COE
Senate Term: 2022
Committee: UA

map042@shsu.edu

Price no photo.

Debbie Price

College: COE
Senate Term: 2023
Committee: SG

edu_dpp@shsu.edu

Randall

Kevin Randall

College: COHS
Senate Term: 2022
Committee: UA

gkr001@shsu.edu

Radoias no photo.

Vlad Radoias

College: COBA
Senate Term: 2024
Committee: CC

radoias@shsu.edu

Stephen H. Rapp

Stephen Rapp

College: CHSS
Senate Term: 2022
Committee: UA

shr002@shsu.edu

Sherrill

Karen Sherrill*

College: COBA
Senate Term: 2024
Committee: SG

kesherrill@shsu.edu

Simmons

Aneika Simmons

College: COBA
Senate Term: 2023
Committee: AA

als019@shsu.edu

Stutts

Kyle Stutts

College: COSET
Senate Term: 2022
Committee: FA

kjs015@shsu.edu

Wang no photo.

Xiaobo (Belle) Wang*

College: CHSS
Senate Term: 2024
Committee: UA

xiaobo.belle.wang@shsu.edu

Watkins no photo.

Anthony Watkins

College: CAM
Senate Term: 2024
Committee: UA

watkins@shsu.edu

Rebecca no photo.

Rebecca Wentworth*

College: CAM
Senate Term: 2024
Committee: CC

raw034@shsu.edu