Current Roster

Current Faculty Senate Roster

NOTE:

  • AA = Academic Affairs Committee
  • CC = Committees on Committees
  • FA = Faculty Affairs Committee
  • UA = University Affairs Committee
  • *denotes Committee Chairs
Adu-Prah

Samuel Adu-Prah*

Senate Chair-Elect
College: COSET
Senate Term: 2024

sxa054@shsu.edu

Aschauer no photo.

Irfan Ahmed

College: CBA
Senate Term: 2023
Committee: CC

mgt_ixa@shsu.edu

Aschauer no photo.

Mario Aschauer

College: CAM
Senate Term: 2023
Committee: CC

mxa072@shsu.edu

Botero

Maria Botero*

Senate Chair
College: CHSS
Senate Term: 2023

mbotero@shsu.edu

Buzzini

Patrick Buzzini

College: CCJ
Senate Term: 2023
Committee: UA

patrick.buzzini@shsu.edu

Callaway no photo.

Rhonda Callaway

College: CHSS
Senate Term: 2023
Committee: CC

rlc005@shsu.edu

Cook no photo.

Tamara Cook*

College: COSET
Senate Term: 2024
Committee: AA

bio_tjc@shsu.edu

Doleshal

Brandy G. Doleshal*

College: COSET
Senate Term: 2025
Committee: CC

bdoleshal@shsu.edu

Duan

Xiaoman (Mandy) Duan

College: COBA
Senate Term: 2024
Committee: UA

xxd002@shsu.edu

No Image Available

Jaime Duran

College: COE
Senate Term: 2025
Committee: UA

jbd023@shsu.edu

Hatton

Debbi Hatton

College: CAM
Senate Term: 2025
Committee: FA

scm_dah@shsu.edu

Hay

Damon Hay

College: COSET
Senate Term: 2025
Committee: AA

dmh035@shsu.edu

Nick Lantz no photo.

Nick Lantz*

College: CHSS
Senate Term: 2024
Committee: FA

nick.lantz@shsu.edu

Victoria Lantz no photo.

Victoria Lantz

College: CAM
Senate Term: 2024
Committee: AA

vplantz@shsu.edu

LaPrairie

Kimberly LaPrairie

College: COE
Senate Term: 2023
Committee: AA

knl007@shsu.edu

McIntyre no photo

Kenneth B. McIntyre

College: CHSS
Senate Term: 2025
Committee: FA

kbm014@shsu.edu

Monjardez

Geraldine Monjardez

College: CCJ
Senate Term: 2023
Committee: AA

gxm073@shsu.edu

Mullegama no photo.

Sureni Mullegama

College: COM
Senate Term: 2025
Committee: UA

svm013@shsu.edu

Murfin

Audrey Murfin*

College: CHSS
Senate Term: 2024
Committee: UA

adm034@shsu.edu

Pasquini no photo.

Erica Pasquini

College: COHS
Senate Term: 2025
Committee: UA

exp043@shsu.edu

Price no photo.

Debbie Price

College: COE
Senate Term: 2023
Committee: UA

edu_dpp@shsu.edu

Primm

Todd Primm

College: COSET
Senate Term: 2025
Committee: FA

tprimm@shsu.edu

Radoias

Vlad Radoias

College: COBA
Senate Term: 2024
Committee: CC

radoias@shsu.edu

Sherrill

Karen Sherrill

College: COBA
Senate Term: 2024
Committee: AA

kesherrill@shsu.edu

Shuker no photo

Zeinab Shuker

College: CHSS
Senate Term: 2025
Committee: UA

zfs003@shsu.edu

Zachary No photo

Zachary Valdes

College: NGL
Senate Term: 2025
Committee: CC

zav001@shsu.edu

Wang no photo.

Xiaobo (Belle) Wang

College: CHSS
Senate Term: 2024
Committee: AA

xiaobo.belle.wang@shsu.edu

Watkins no photo.

Anthony Watkins

College: CAM
Senate Term: 2024
Committee: FA

watkins@shsu.edu

Rebecca no photo.

Rebecca Wentworth

College: COE
Senate Term: 2024
Committee: CC

raw034@shsu.edu

Williams no photo.

Darren Williams

College: COSET
Senate Term: 2025
Committee: FA

williams@shsu.edu