Advisory Council 2017-2018

MemberCollege/Department/ProgramEmail
Madhusudan Choudhary  EURECA - Director mchoudhary@shsu.edu
Administrative Staff (Indefinite Terms)
Lydia Fox McNair Program lcf001@shsu.edu
Kay Angrove Student Success Initiatives  kxa014@shsu.edu
Lisa Shen Newton Gresham Library lshen@shsu.edu
Tracy Bilsing Elliott T. Bowers Honors College eng_teb@shsu.edu
Faculty - Terms expire August 31, 2020
Santosh Kumar Business Administration sxk034@shsu.edu
Steve Cuvelier Criminal Justice ICC_SJC@SHSU.EDU
Melissa Glasscock Fine Arts and Mass Communication mxg102@shsu.edu
Dhitinut Ratnapradipa Health Sciences dxr070@shsu.edu
Junkun Ma Science & Engineering Technology jxm158@shsu.edu
TBD Humanities and Social Sciences
TBD Education
Faculty - Terms expire August 31, 2019
Shyam Nair Sciences & Engineering Technology shyam.nair@shsu.edu
Heather Evans Humanities and Social Sciences hke002@shsu.edu
Melinda Tasca Criminal Justice  mtasca@shsu.edu
Kamphol Wipawayangkool Business Administration kxw012@shsu.edu
Victoria Lantz Fine Arts and Mass Communication vplantz@shsu.edu
Hannah Gerber Education hrg004@shsu.edu
Stephen Brown College of Health Sciences sbrown@shsu.edu