Annual Awards Ceremony

Annual Awards Ceremony
At ETEC's Annual Awards Ceremony we celebrate and recognize the hard work and achievements of our Student Led Organizations, Outstanding Students, Scholarship Recipients, ETEC Company Partners and the Department as a whole.

Spring 2020 Ceremony

This year's ceremony will be held on Tuesday, April 28th from 3:00-7:00pm.

Spring 2019 Ceremony

We Recognized:

  • Student Led Organizations: ETEC Ambassadors, KatatroniX, SHCA, SWEET & RCEA 
  • Outstanding Students: Jeremy England (A.B. Mays Award), Conner Rosseau (Construction Management), Ahmed Abujarad (Electronics Technology), Tye Carter (Engineering Technology), Matthew Flournoy (Safety Management), and Kali Johnson (Electronics and Computer ETEC)
  • Business Partnerships: Quanta Services and ThermOmegaTech
  • Scholarship Recipients