Industrial Advisory Boards

Construction ManagementIMG_0189

Alec Stafford, SpawGlass Civil Construction

Michael Swanson, Quanta - O&G

Michael Leblanc, Quanta - Power

Chuck Jones, SHSU - Facilities Management

James Bryant, Anslow-Bryant Construction

Joel Lester, Webber Commercial Construction

Jeremy Janak, Brand Safway - Industrial Specialists

Engineering Technology - Safety Concentration 

R. Ronald Sokol, CSP from Safety Council of Texas City - President

Donnie Willmann, CSP from GE Corportation - Senior Health and Safety Expert

Joel N. Tietjens, CSP CSHM from T-Jens & T-Jens, INC. - President

Clyde D. Loll, CHCM from NABORS - Director of QHSE

Mike McKenna, The Association of Former Students

Matt Albrecht, Quanta Services

Jeremy Ray Moore, BASF Corporation

Emmanuel Kwasi Addai, DEKRA Process Safety

Steve Shields, EHS & Risk Management, SHSU

Electronics & Computer Engineering Technology

Bryce London, Siemens Industry, Inc.

Faisal Amin, Berkeley Research Group, LLC

James Holekamp, Martin Company 

Nazmul Hassan, PRAXAIR Inc.

Roger Ingersoll, Citizens' Climate Education

Tim Burns, Quanta Services, Inc.

Matt Albrecht, Quanta Services, Inc.