PGA Event Schedule Fall 2020

Choose the schedule to display: 

PGMSA Tournaments
Date Day Time Format Results
August 23 Sunday 1:00 PM Mentor Tournament Results
September 13 Sunday Noon Stroke Play/Match Play Qualifier Results
October 4 Sunday Noon 6-6-6 Results
November 1 Sunday Noon Four Ball Stroke Play/Team Match Play Qualifier Results
Individual Match Play Championship --- All Semester
Player of the Year Standings
Important Dates
August 17 Monday Classes Begin
September 7 Monday Labor Day - No Classes
October 9-11 Friday-Sunday Level 2 Teaching Seminars
October 26 Monday PAT at Raven Nest
November 7-8 Saturday-Sunday Level 1 Teaching Seminars
November 25-27 Wednesday-Friday Thanksgiving Break
December 2 Wednesday Last Day of Classes
December 4-9 Friday-Wednesday Final Exams
PAT's at Raven Nest Golf Course

October 26

Monday

Sign-up on PGALinks
Cohort '20
October 23 Friday 1:00 PM Q-Level Exam
Cohort '19
November 7-8 Saturday-Sunday Virtual Intro to Teaching Seminars
December 4 Friday 1:00 PM Level 1 Exam
Cohort '18
October 9-11 Friday-Sunday Virtual Intermediate Teaching Seminars
December 4 Friday 10:00 AM Level 2 Exam
Cohort '17
October 2 Friday 1:00 PM HRM S&D Test
November 6 Friday 1:00 PM PDP Test
PGMSA Meetings
September 1 Tuesday 5:00 PM SHB 186 (Haney Auditorium)
October 6 Tuesday 5:00 PM SHB 186 (Haney Auditorium)
November 3 Tuesday 5:00 PM SHB 186 (Haney Auditorium)
December 1 Tuesday 5:00 PM SHB 186 (Haney Auditorium)

 

Past Tournament Results


Sam Houston State Logo

Sam Houston State University | Huntsville, Texas 77341 | (936) 294-1111 | (866)BEARKAT Member TSUS
© Copyright Sam Houston State University | All rights reserved. | Contact Web Editor | Last Modified:Tue Jul 07 09:47:09 CDT 2020