PGA Event Schedule Spring 2020

Choose the schedule to display: 

PGMSA Tournaments
Date Day Time Format Results
February 1 Saturday 11:00 AM Heritage Cup Qualifier Results
February 8 Saturday 11:00 AM Heritage Cup Qualifier  Results
February 15 Saturday Noon Friends & Family  Results
February 29 Saturday 11:00 AM Heritage Cup Qualifier Results
March 1 Sunday 11:00 AM Double Tee Modified Stableford

Results

March 22 Sunday 11:00 AM Double Tee Team Alternate Shot

Results

April 4-5 Saturday-Sunday

All Day

Heritage Cup

Results

April 26 Sunday

36 Holes - All Day

R. Dean Lewis Cup

Results

Team Match Play Championship --- All Semester
Player of the Year Standings
Important Dates
January 15 Wednesday Classes Begin
January 20 Monday MLK Day - No Classes
January 21-24 Tuesday-Friday PGA Merchandise Show - Office Closed
February 2 Sunday Super Bowl
February 9-11 Sunday-Tuesday STPGA Annual Meeting
February 15 Saturday Friends & Family Tournament
February 21-23 Friday-Sunday Level 3 Teaching Seminars
March 9-13 Monday-Friday Spring Break
March 16 Monday PAT at Raven Nest
April 1 Wednesday Internship Finalization Date
April 4-5 Saturday-Sunday Heritage Cup
April 9-12 Thursday-Sunday Masters
April 10 Friday Good Friday - No Classes
April 24  Friday Banking Tournament
May 1 Friday Last Day of Classes
May 4-7 Monday-Thursday Finals Week
PAT's at Raven Nest Golf Course

March 16

Monday

Sign-up on PGALinks
Cohort '19
According to SHSU Finals Schedule Facility Management 1 Final
Cohort '18
According to SHSU Finals Schedule  Facility Management 2 Final
Cohort '17
April 17 Friday 1:00 PM Golf Operations Test
May 1 Friday 1:00 PM Merch & Inv Management Test
Cohort '16
February 21-23 Friday-Sunday Level 3 Teaching Seminars
April 17 Friday 3:00 PM Advanced Teaching Test
May 1 Friday 3:00 PM F&B Management Test
PGMSA Meetings
February 4 Tuesday 5:00 PM SHB 186 (Haney Auditorium)
March 3 Tuesday 5:00 PM SHB 186 (Haney Auditorium)
April 7 Tuesday 5:00 PM SHB 186 (Haney Auditorium)
TBD Tuesday 5:00 PM SHB 186 (Haney Auditorium)

 

Past Tournament Results


Sam Houston State Logo

Sam Houston State University | Huntsville, Texas 77341 | (936) 294-1111 | (866)BEARKAT Member TSUS
© Copyright Sam Houston State University | All rights reserved. | Contact Web Editor | Last Modified:Tue Dec 17 15:07:14 CST 2019