PGA Event Schedule Fall 2019

Choose the schedule to display: 

PGMSA Tournaments
Date Day Time Format Results
August 25 Sunday 1:00 PM Double Tee Mentor Tournament Results
September 8 Sunday Noon Double Tee Stroke Play/Match Play Qualifier Results
September 14 Saturday Noon Single Tee Jones Cup Qualifier Results
September 28 Saturday Noon Single Tee Jones Cup Qualifier Results
October 13 Sunday Noon Double Tee 6-6-6

Results

October 19  Saturday Noon Single Tee Jones Cup Qualifier

Results

November 10 Sunday

Noon Double Tee

Four Ball Stroke Play/Team Match Play Qualifier

Results

Individual Match Play Championship --- All Semester
Player of the Year Standings
Important Dates
August 21  Wednesday Classes Begin
September 2 Monday Labor Day - No Classes
October 25-27 Friday-Sunday Level 2 Teaching Seminars
October 28 Monday PAT at Raven Nest
November 15 Friday Rules Seminar
November 18-20 Monday-Wednesday Jones Cup
November 23-24 Saturday-Sunday Level 1 Teaching Seminars
November 27-29 Wednesday-Friday Thanksgiving Break
December 6 Friday Last Day of Classes
December 9-12 Monday-Thursday Finals Week
PAT's at Raven Nest Golf Course

October 28

Monday

Sign-up on PGALinks
Cohort '19
October 25 Friday 1:00 PM Q-Level Exam
Cohort '18
November 23-24 Saturday-Sunday Intro to Teaching Seminars
December 6 Friday 3:00 PM Level 1 Exam
Cohort '17
October 25-27 Friday-Sunday Intermediate Teaching Seminars
December 6 Friday 12:00 PM Intermediate Teaching/Turfgrass Management Exams
Cohort '16
October 4 Friday 1:00 PM HRM S&D Exam
November 8 Friday 1:00 PM PDP Exam
PGMSA Meetings
September 3 Tuesday 5:00 PM SHB 186 (Haney Auditorium)
October 1 Tuesday 5:00 PM SHB 186 (Haney Auditorium)
November 12 Tuesday 5:00 PM SHB 186 (Haney Auditorium)
December 3 Tuesday 5:00 PM SHB 186 (Haney Auditorium)

 

Past Tournament Results


Sam Houston State Logo

Sam Houston State University | Huntsville, Texas 77341 | (936) 294-1111 | (866)BEARKAT Member TSUS
© Copyright Sam Houston State University | All rights reserved. | Contact Web Editor