President Marks Announces Excellence Winners

Bobby K. Marks, left, Sam Houston State University president, has announced winners of the 1997 excellence awards. They are, from left, Paul Ruffin, Excellence in Research; Stanley Kelley, Excellence in Teaching; and Charles Friel, Excellence in Service. Please follow links to individual stories.


Media Contact: Frank Krystyniak

April 30, 1997

Return to Public Relations home page.