COVID Work Group

COVID Checkup Newsletter Archives

Work Group Members


Drew Miller Student Affairs
Robert Williams Health Center
Joellen Tipton Residence Life
Stephanie Knific Marketing & Communications
Dustin LeNorman Athletics
Matt Roberts Facilities Services
Rhonda Beassie Human Resources
Candace Walkley College of Osteopathic Medicine
Erica Bumpurs Health Center
Mary-Katherine Breen Academic Success Center
Weslie Gray College of Arts & Media
Rachel Shorter Client Services
Anne Gaillard Office of the Provost
Lonnie Booker Emergency Management