Division of Student Affairs

Annual Fund Campaign

Division of Student Affairs Committee Members: Drew Miller - Chair, Lynn Clopton - member, and Cindy Allbright - member.

For eight consecutive years, 2005 - 2006 through 2012 - 2013, the Division of Student Affairs has reached 100% donations to the Annual Fund. Results are announced at a recognition luncheon, where volunteers are also applauded for their efforts. During the ceremony, SHSU President Dana Hoyt expresses her appreciation to the committee for their hard work, and takes the opportunity to thank the university community for their support.

In 2014 - 2015, the Division of Student Affairs again reached 100% donations.

SHSU Recognizes Faculty, Staff for 2013 Annual Fund participation.

Faculty, Staff Recognized for 2014 Annual Fund Contributions.