Staff Council Representatives

Executive Board
Megan Hobbs-Barrett   Natalie_Payne   Jennifer_Alexander
Megan Hobbs-Barrett
Chair
stdmlh19@shsu.edu
 

Natalie Payne
Chair-Elect
ncp001@shsu.edu

 

Jennifer Alexander
Secretary 
jxa075@shsu.edu

Carolyn-Tucker   Melissa_Fadler2  
Carolyn Tucker
Treasurer
geo_cft@shsu.edu
  Melissa Fadler
Past Chair
mfadler@shsu.edu
 
Academic Affairs
Justin Ball   Rachel Bubela   Dawn_Caplinger
Justin Ball
Staff Affairs Committee Chair
jrb021@shsu.edu
  Rachel Bubela
rel016@shsu.edu
  Dawn Caplinger
Staff Development Committee Chair
dbc001@shsu.edu
Kim Johnson   Rebecca Lewis   PhotoNotAvailable
Kimberly Johnson
Special Events Committee Co-Chair
kkjohnson@shsu.edu
 

Rebecca Lewis
rjl006@shsu.edu

  Patricia Morvant
pxl011@shsu.edu
   
   

PhotoNotAvailable   Carolyn-Tucker   Dana Van De Walker
Chelsea Story
cvs007@shsu.edu
  Carolyn Tucker
Treasurer
geo_cft@shsu.edu
  Dana Van De Walker
djv013@shsu.edu
Kristin Ware    
Kristin Ware
klw062@shsu.edu
   
Enrollment Management
PhotoNotAvailable   Kyle Folse   Michael_Gustafson
Minta Dahmann
minta@shsu.edu
  Kyle Folse
kjf021@shsu.edu
 

Michael Gustafson
mwg006@shsu.edu

Nikki Stifflemire   Stephen_Wong  
Nikki Stifflemire
nda007@shsu.edu
  Stephen Wong
sjw030@shsu.edu
 
Finance & Operations
Jennifer Adams   Joseph_Agins   PhotoNotAvailable
Jennifer Adams
jennifer.adams@shsu.edu
  Joseph Agins
jxa101@shsu.edu
  Evan Anderson
eba004@shsu.edu
PhotoNotAvailable   Chandra Brown   Stacie_Curtis2

Mandy Bain
mab164@shsu.edu

  Chanda Brown
clf017@shsu.edu
  Stacie Curtis
stdsmb25@shsu.edu
Ely Gonzalez   Craig-Jeffries   Michele Mitchell
Ely Gonzalez
stdejg19@shsu.edu
  Craig Jeffries
News & Networking Committee Chair
c.jeffries@shsu.edu
  Michele Mitchell
amm074@shsu.edu
PhotoNotAvailable   PhotoNotAvailable  
Shelli Weiss
shelli.weiss@shsu.edu
  Michael Yargo
ppl_mly@shsu.edu
 
IT@Sam
Westley Bachmeyer   Megan Hobbs-Barrett   Natalie_Payne
Westley Bachmeyer
westley.bachmeyer@shsu.edu
  Megan Hobbs-Barrett
Chair
stdmlh19@shsu.edu
  Natalie Payne
Chair-Elect
ncp001@shsu.edu
Angela-Whitlock    
Angela Whitlock
ucs_asw@shsu.edu
   
President's Office & Athletics
Kyle_Barnard   Ryan_Carroll  
Kyle Barnard
barnardk@shsu.edu
  Ryan Carroll
crc026@shsu.edu
 
   
 
Student Affairs
Jennifer_Alexander   Katelyn_Earp   Melissa_Fadler2
Jennifer Alexander
Secretary
jxa075@shsu.edu
  Katelyn Earp
kmg036@shsu.edu
  Melissa Fadler
Past Chair
mfadler@shsu.edu
Sonya Miller   Gene_Roberts   Haley_Rothrock
Sonya Miller
sdmiller@shsu.edu
  Gene Roberts
rer015@shsu.edu
  Haley Rothrock
her008@shsu.edu
Emily_Snider   Retha_Utley  
Emily Snider
eps003@shsu.edu
  Retha Utley
rus001@shsu.edu
 
University Advancement
Megan Buro   Amanda Coleman   PhotoNotAvailable
Megan Buro
mlb044@shsu.edu
  Amanda Coleman
age001@shsu.edu
  Donna Gilbert
ddg011@shsu.edu
PhotoNotAvailable    
Ginger Johnson
dev_gkh@shsu.edu