About IE

Staff Information

Organizational Chart for the Office of Institutional Effectiveness

Donna Artho
Assistant Vice President for Enrollment Management
936-294-3101, artho@shsu.edu

Kristina Beltran
Director of Institutional Research
936-294-3619, kristina.beltran@shsu.edu

Jessica Collier
Associate Director for Institutional Effectiveness
936-294-4062, jessica.collier@shsu.edu

Judy Sjogren
External Reporting Specialist
936-294-4382, judys@shsu.edu

Wayne Maumbe
Institutional Research Analyst II
936-294-4433, wvm003@shsu.edu

Ruiqing Feng
Institutional Research Analyst II
936-294-3610, rxf041@shsu.edu

Mario Gonzalez
Institutional Research Analyst I
936-294-3618, mag161@shsu.edu

Tristan Young
Institutional Research Analyst I
936-294-2792, tay011@shsu.edu

Institutional Research Analyst I or II

SHSU employees, please use this link to submit a request for data: IE Work Order Request

For individuals not employed by SHSU, to email a request for data (public access), please use this link: Request for Data

Please use this link to view the SHSU policy on requests that fall under the Texas Open Records Act: SHSU Open Records Policy

Mailing Information

Physical Address:
1806 Avenue J
Bobby K. Marks Administration Building, Suite 202
Huntsville, TX 77340

Mailing Address:
Campus Box 2270
Huntsville, TX 77341-2270