Catalog Training

Catalog Training/Open Labs/One-on-One Assistance

The Training sessions require a reservation. If you are interested in attending the training session, please, email Dawn Caplinger at dcaplinger@shsu.edu with your preferred training date and time.

New User/Refresher Zoom Training Session

(2022-2023 Catalog Review)

Monday, October 4, 9:30-11:00 a.m. New User Training Zoom Meeting
Tuesday, October 5, 1:30-3:00 p.m. New User Training Zoom Meeting
Thursday October 7, 10:00-11:30 a.m. New User Training Zoom Meeting
Friday October 8, 2:30-4:00 p.m. New User Training Zoom Meeting

Catalog Open Labs

(2022-2023 Catalog Review)

Wednesday, October 20, 10:00-11:00 a.m. Open Lab               Thomason Lab 307
Tuesday, October 26, 10:00-11:00 a.m. Open Lab Thomason Lab 307
Monday, November 1, 2:00-3:00 p.m. Open Lab Thomason Lab 307
Thursday, November 11, 10:00-11:00 a.m. Open Lab Thomason Lab 307
Wednesday, November 17, 10:00 - 11:00 a.m. Open Lab Thomason Lab 307
Tuesday, November 30, 10:00 - 11:00 a.m.  Open Lab Thomason Lab 307
Monday, December 6, 2:00 - 3:00 p.m. Open Lab Thomason Lab 307
Thursday, December 16, 2:00 - 3:00 p.m.  Open Lab Thomason Lab 307

For One-on-One Assistance

(2022-2023 Catalog Review)

To schedule a Zoom meeting or telephone conference for one-on-one assistance during the 2021 - 2022 Catalog review cycle of the 2022 – 2023 Catalog, please, contact:  Dawn Caplinger, Director of Academic Planning, by phone at 936-294-4156 or by email at dcaplinger@shsu.edu.