Events

Buy tickets by phone: (936) 294-2339
Buy tickets in person: 815 17th Street, Huntsville, TX
Buy Tickets Online

SPRING 2014


 April

Graphic Design Senior Exhibit

April 21-24

Gaddis Geeslin Gallery

Free Admission

 

Opera Workshop Scenes Program

Tuesday April 15, 2014

PAC Recital Hall – 7:30pm

$15 Adult/$12 Senior/$5 Student

 

The 19th Annual Sammy Awards

Wednesday April 16, 2014

PAC Concert Hall – 8pm

Free Admission

 

Kolonneh Chamber Recital

Monday April 21, 2014

PAC Recital Hall – 7:30pm

Free Admission

 

Musical Theare: Hair

Wednesday-Saturday April 23-26, 2014

UTC Erica Starr Theater – Wed-Sat 8pm; Sat 2pm

$15 Adult/$12 Discount/$10 Group

MORE INFO

 

Wind Ensemble

Thursday April 24, 2014

PAC Concert Hall – 7:30pm

$15 Adult/$12 Senior/$5 Student

 

Spring Dance Spectrum

Thursday-Saturday April 24-26, 2014

PAC Dance Theater – Thur-Sat 8pm; Sat 2pm

$15 Adult/$12 Senior/$5 Student

more info here

 

Non-Majors Dance Workshop

Monday April 28, 2014

PAC Dance Theater – 7pm

Free Admission

 

Dance Majors Workshop

Tuesday April 29, 2014

PAC Dance Theater – 7pm

Free Admission

 

Senior Dance Showcase

Wednesday April 30, 2014

PAC Dance Theater – 7pm

Free Admission

 

Concert & Symphonic Band

Tuesday April 29, 2014

PAC Concert Hall – 7:30pm

$15 Adult/$12 Senior/$5 Student



May

Jazz Ensembles

Thursday May 1, 2014

PAC Concert Hall – 7:30pm

$15 Adult/$12 Senior/$5 Student

 

Concert Choir & Women’s Chorus

Friday May 2, 2014

PAC Concert Hall – 7:30pm

$15 Adult/$12 Senior/$5 Student


Dept. of Art Live Art Auction

Saturday May 3, 2014

Off-Campus Satellite Gallery – 5-7pm


Night of Champions

Sunday May 4, 2014

PAC Concert Hall – 6pm

Free Admission

 

Art: Senior Exhibition

May 5-10

Gaddis Geeslin Gallery

Free Admission

 

 Coming in June/July:

Summer Camps in Art, Dance, Music and Theatre!


The College of Fine Arts and Mass Communication
815 17th Street, Suite 190, Huntsville, Texas 77340
Phone: (936) 294-2340 | Fax: (936) 294-3413 | E-mail: cofamc@shsu.edu

MAP to location


Sam Houston State Logo

Sam Houston State University | Huntsville, Texas 77341 | (936) 294-1111 | (866)BEARKAT Member TSUS
© Copyright Sam Houston State University | All rights reserved. | Contact Web Editor