Annual Awards Banquet

At ETEC's Annual Awards Banquet we celebrate and recognize the hard work and achievements of our Student Led Organizations, Outstanding Students, Scholarship Recipients, ETEC Company Partners and the Department as a whole.

Spring 2019 Banquet

When: April 30, 2019, Tuesday from 4:00-6:00 pm 

Where: LSC Ballroom C and D

Spring 2018 Banquet

Last Year We Recognized:

  • Student Led Organizations: SHCA, SWEET & RCEA 
  • Outstanding Students: James Holekamp (A.B. Mays Award), Zachary Krus (Construction Management & Electronics and Computer ETEC), Jennifer Walter (Design & Development), Clayton Vesely (Electronics Technology), Chance Breeding (ETEC), and Kelli Terrell (Safety Management)
  • Business Partnerships: Quanta Services, ThermOmegaTech, Anslow-Bryant Construction & SpawGlass
  • Scholarship Recipients

*2018 Program*