John Holcombe Speaker Series
November 12, 2010
Huntsville, TX


Although the John Holcombe event certainly fell within our mission of promoting
public service, education, and professionalism, the Junior Fellows also wanted to
assist because many of the past members' personal relationship with Dr. Holcombe.
Accordingly, we were very happy to have a small role in the Political Science Department's
Room Dedication and Speaker Series.  Special thanks to Rhonda Callaway and Dean
de Castro for allowing us to assist with this event.


Dr. Earl Black Melissa Blohm Dr. Ed Davis Dr. Frank Fair
Russell Martinez Dr. Gene Young Mike Yawn Dean John de Castro



Return to Junior Fellows. Home Page
Return to Mike Yawn's Home Page

Go to Junior Fellows' Blog