The Men Of God

                             Delta Numbers Chapter

Chartered Brothers

     Minister Steve Hollie
     Reverend Sean Wilburn
     Minister Theo Ferrell
     Brother Willie Whiteside
     Minister Marcus King
     Brother Emmanuel Maxwell

Perfected Praise Brothers

     Minister C. Isaac  Theus
     Brother Brock A. White
     Minister Jovan M. Means
     Brother Orson K. P. Wells
     Brother Dwayne Lacy
     Brother Brian D. Worrell
     Brother Sigmond P. Johnson, III
     Brother Julian P. Robinson

  Annoited Soilders
   Brother Carlos Brooks
     Brother Derrick Preston
     Brother Dexter Guice
 Back to homepage