SWAM 2008 2009 Officers

 


PRESIDENT (FBD Board Rep)

Larry Garner

Tarleton State University

1901 S. Clear Creek Road

Killeen TX 76549

(254) 519-5483 FAX (254) 526-8403

Home Office: (512) 836-3885

Email: lgarner@tarleton.edu

 

PRESIDENT ELECT (FBD Board Rep)

Scott Douglas

The School of Business Administration

University of Montana

Missoula, MT 59812

(406) 243-5695; FAX: (406) 243-2086

Email: Scott.douglas@business.umt.edu

 

PROGRAM CHAIR

M. Suzanne Clinton

University of Central Oklahoma

College of Business

100 North University Drive
Box 115

Edmond, OK 73034

(405) 974-2439; (405) 974-3821

Mclinton1@ucok.edu

 

PROGRAM CHAIR ELECT

Janice Black

New Mexico State University

Department of Management

MSC 3DJ
PO BOX 30001
Las Cruces, NM 88003-8001

(505) 646-2374; Fax: (505) 646-1372

janblack@nmsu.edu

 

TREASURER/MEMBERSHIP CHAIR

Sandra D. Edwards

Northeastern State University

College of Business and Industry

Tahlequah, OK 74464

918-456-5511, x2928 (Office)

edwar001@nsuok.edu

 

SECRETARY

Pamela Zelbst

Sam Houston State University

College of Business Administration

SHSU Box 2056

Huntsville, TX 77341-2056

(936) 294-3840; FAX: (936) 294-4284

Email: Mgt_pjz@shsu.edu

 

PAST PRESIDENT

Darla Domke-Damonte

Coastal Carolina University

E. Craig Wall Sr. College of Business

Conway, SC 29528-6054

(843) 349-2129, FAX: (843) 349-2455

E-mail: ddamonte@coastal.edu

 

REPRESENTATIVES-AT-LARGE

 

Therese Yaeger (2006 2009)

Benedictine University

5700 College Road

Lisle, IL 60532

(630) 829-6207; Fax: (620) 829-6211

Email: tyaeger@ben.edu

 

Karen Middleton (2007 2010)

Texas A&M University Corpus Christi

College of Business

FC 146

6300 Ocean Avenue

Corpus Christi, TX 78412

(361) 825-5533;

Email: Karen.middleton@tamucc.edu

 

Alix Valenti (2008 - 2011)

University of Houston Clear Lake 

School of Business

2700 Bay Area Boulevard

Houston, TX 77058

Tel: 281 283 3159

Email: Valenti@uhcl.edu

 

PROCEEDINGS EDITOR

Nicholas W. Twigg

Coastal Carolina University

E. Craig Wall Sr. College of Business

Conway, SC 29528-6054

(843) 349-2241; Fax: (843) 349-2455

Email: ntwigg@coastal.edu

 

ELECTRONIC MEDIA DIRECTOR

Vic Sower

Sam Houston State University

College of Business Administration

SHSU Box 2056

Huntsville, TX 77341-2056

(936) 294-1272; FAX: (936) 294-4284

Email: Sowerv@shsu.edu

 

HISTORIAN AND ARCHIVIST

Susan C. Hanlon

The University of Akron

Akron, OH 44325-4801

(330) 972-7685, FAX: (330) 972-6588

E-mail: shanlon@uakron.edu

 

NEWSLETTER EDITOR

Chester Cotton

Texas A&M University Commerce

PO Box 6669

Chico, CA 95927

(530) 534-3388

Email: Chester_Cotton@TAMU-Commerce.edu

 

 

Last update: March 10, 2008