Sigma Chi Alumni Email Listings

Email these Brothers from this site!

Epsilon Psi Email List

If you would like your email added to the list, please let me know

Updated: August 26, 1999

  1. Brandon Brown, Gamma Iota '92: bbrown@eatel.net
  2. Richard A. Burns, University of Miami, Gamma Phi: d-burns@juno.com
  3. Dave Branson, Western Kentucky, '96: dbranson@mail.wko.com
  4. David Cobb: cdcobb@tenet.edu
  5. Jon J. Cohen, Theta Gamma '96: jcohen5@uic.edu
  6. Randall S. Coppersmith, U. South Florida '79: randycop@aol.com
  7. Martin (Marty) L. Cohen, UCLA, '74: LASIG@aol.com
  8. Greg DeWeese, Epsilon Tau '84: gunner1@evansville.net
  9. Louis A. Dillard, Pi '92: k&sdillard@compunet1.net
  10. Tom Dwelle: TWSWELLE@AOL.com
  11. Jared Edwards, Epsilon Nu, '96: jtedw@aol.com
  12. John Edwards, U. Western Ontario: jedwards@minniemouse.cemax.com
  13. Erik Finger, Theta Omicron '91: finger@cbr.med.harvard.edu
  14. John Fischer, Lambda Lambda '87: mintmancan@aol.com
  15. Todd Glasson, Rho Rho '96: Tglasson@pilotsw.com
  16. Dan Gorman, USC, Alpha Upsilon '85: sudan@fia.net
  17. Dan Gotskind, Northern Illinois: dsgotskind@aol.com
  18. Brandon Greenhaw (Kappa Xi, '96): bgreenhaw@itexas.net
  19. Joshua Guerke, Theta Alpha '91: jguerke@pop.erols.com
  20. Eric Hansen, Cincinnati: e.hansen@colerussell.com
  21. John G. Hill, Mu Mu '66: mpanther@apci.net
  22. David J. Hordesky, Eta Mu '75: daveh@stlnet.com
  23. Scott Hutchinson, Eta Upsilon/Epsilon Psi '90: Scott.Hutchinson@sts.co.uk
  24. Mark Johnson, Theta Kappa, '86: johnson1314@osu.edu
  25. Banjamin S. Kelley, Eta Phi '77: Kelley_BS@Mercer.edu
  26. Beau Kile, North Texas, Iota Phi '94: PING120@aol.com
  27. John Klier, Southwest Texas, Theta Tau: jklier@onr.com
  28. Harry Lutz, Delta Sigma '91: harryhoodthemilkman@earthlink.net
  29. Jim McDermott, Beta Delta '86: jamcdermott@att.net
  30. Kevan MacKenzie, Eta Iota '98: mac1090999@aol.com
  31. Michael T. McQuade, Delta Sigma '78: mmcquade@wsctc.seattle.wa.us
  32. Paul Melcher, Iota Theta '90: Melcher_Paul_M@bns.att.com
  33. Albert Montoya (living in Bolivia), Eta Iota '92: montoya@scbbs-bo.com
  34. Todd C. Murray, Alpha Upsilon '90: todd_murray@peoplesoft.com
  35. Tommy Newton, Stephen F. Austin, Eta Tau: tnewton@sfaadm.sfasu.edu
  36. Benjamin Pratt, Eta Beta '91: benjamin_pratt@paramount.com
  37. Anthony Reich, Iota Epsilon '91: AReich1015@aol.com
  38. Scott Richardson, Vanderbilt, Alpha Psi '97: scott_richardson@prodigy.com
  39. Jason T. Scoggins, Eta Phi '90: JoBroker1@aol.com
  40. Tim Secen: webmaster@detroitsig.com
  41. Lt. Tom Shields, Mu Mu, '95: stealthnav@aol.com
  42. Don Shirley, Zeta Kappa '77: Donshir@aol.com
  43. Bob Shortle, RPI, '74: rjshtx@aol.com
  44. Robert (Trebor) J. Stanton III, Alpha Sigma '96: tstanton@opmis.com
  45. Rob Swaney, University of Idaho, Gamma Eta '94: robert@rswaney.reno.nv.us
  46. Richard Sweeney, Delta Pi: sweend@aol.com
  47. Tom Vanderbark, Lambda '67: van@scican.net
  48. Scott Vish, University of Louisville, Iota Lambda: svish@mindspring.com
  49. Jeff Waibel, Alpha Gamma '88: JAWaibel@aol.com
  50. John S. Young, Omega Omega '95: jyoung2@flash.net