Advisory Committee

Wep Optimization Project

The Web Optimization Project Advisory Committee

Emily Schulze Binetti, Marketing Coordinator, College of Fine Arts and Mass Communication

Stephanie Bluth, Director of Academic Communications, Office of Graduate Studies

Jurden Bruce, Web Services Manager, Information Technology

Julie Campbell, Program Coordinator, College of Business Administration

Dr. Peter Cooper, Professor and Department Chair, Department of Computer Science, College of Sciences

Stephanie Fors, Director of Client Services, Information Technology

Somer Franklin, Assistant VP of Academic Affairs, Office of Academic Planning and Assessment

Dr. Page Glave, Assistant Professor, Department of Health and Kinesiology, College of Health Sciences

Tess Johnson, Director of Criminal Justice E-Learning, College of Criminal Justice

Dr. Jeff Littlejohn, Associate Professor, Department of History, College of Humanities and Social Sciences

Leah Mulligan, Executive Director of Campus Activities and Leadership Initiatives, Division of Student Services

Bruce O'Neal, Director of Marketing and Communications, Division of University Advancement

Jeff Olsen, Associate Director of Marketing, SHSU Online

Andrew Oswald, Programmer Analyst III, College of Education

Teresa Ringo, University Registrar, Office of the Registrar

Lauren Linn Sears, Associate Director of Enrollment Communications, Office of Graduate Admissions

Sam Houston State Logo

Sam Houston State University | Huntsville, Texas 77341 | (936) 294-1111 | (866)BEARKAT Member TSUS
© Copyright Sam Houston State University | All rights reserved. | Contact Web Editor