2014-2015 Staff Council Elections

Elections will soon be held for the 2015-2016 Staff Council. Nominations are currently open through 5 pm on April 30, 2015.

Be sure to get a copy of the Nomination Form and nominate someone (or yourself!) that

Please refer to our By-Laws on the Nominations and Election process and qualifications

You may contact any of our Nominations & Election Committee members for any questions you may have about the election.

Chelsea Smith – chelsea.smith@shsu.edu         

Glenn Geen - ppl_gag@shsu.edu

Dana Bible - deb013@shsu.edu

Patty Lewis - pal007@shsu.edu

Sam Houston State Logo

Sam Houston State University | Huntsville, Texas 77341 | (936) 294-1111 | (866)BEARKAT Member TSUS
© Copyright Sam Houston State University | All rights reserved. | Contact Web Editor