Division Representatives

Staff Council 2016-17 Membership Roster

Executive Board Members:

  • Chair = Dr. Dana Bible
  • Chair Elect = Melissa Fadler
  • Secretary = Megan Hobbs-Barrett
  • Treasurer = Rhonda Reddoch
  • Past Chair = Chris Arcos

Academic Affairs
Stephanie_Bluth   Deanna_Briones  
Dr. Stephanie Bluth
Staff Affairs Committee
sjb024@shsu.edu
  Deanna Briones
News & Networking Committee Co-Chair
dmb007@shsu.edu
  Dawn Caplinger
Staff Affairs Committee
dbc001@shsu.edu
Dee-Dee-Dirk   Margaret-Ferguson   Rebecca_Gay
Dee Dee Dirk
Special Events Committee
mjd007@shsu.edu
  Margaret Ferguson
Nominations & Election Committee Chair
mxf001@shsu.edu
  Rebecca Gay
Staff Development Committee
rebecca@shsu.edu
  Megan_Hobbs-Barrett   Kimberly-Johnson
Kristi Gilliland
Special Events Committee
klg037@shsu.edu
  Megan Hobbs-Barrett
Staff Development Committee
stdmlh19@shsu.edu
  Kimberly Johnson
Special Events Committee
kkjohnson@shsu.edu
    Kelly-Stuckey
Tina McDonald
Nominations & Elections Committee
tmm001@shsu.edu
  Rhonda Reddoch
News & Networking Committee Co-Chair
rnr001@shsu.edu
  Kelly Stuckey
Staff Development Committee
elc_kgs@shsu.edu
Carolyn-Tucker    
Carolyn Tucker
Staff Development Committee
geo_cft@shsu.edu
   
Enrollment Management
Chris_Arcos   Dana_Bible   Meghan-Burton
Chris Arcos
Staff Development Committee
caa009@shsu.edu
  Dr. Dana Bible
Staff Development Committee
deb013@shsu.edu
  Meghan Burton
News & Networking Committee
maburton@shsu.edu
Jessica-Collier   Rachel-Erickson   Pamela-Laughlin
Jessica Collier
Staff Development Committee
jessica.collier@shsu.edu
  Rachel Erickson
Special Events Committee Co-Chair
rerickson@shsu.edu
  Pam Laughlin
Nominations & Elections Committee
plaughlin@shsu.edu
Finance & Operations
Kerry-Arnold   David-Arriola   Jeremy-Barrett
Kerry Arnold
Staff Development Committee
kxa029@shsu.edu
  David Arriola
Special Events Committee
dka004@shsu.edu
  Jeremy Barrett
Staff Development Committee
jeb037@shsu.edu
Jessica-Carranza   Stacie-Curtis   Scott-Dolezal
Jessica Carranza
Special Events Committee
jessica10@shsu.edu
  Stacie Curtis
News & Networking Committee
stdmsb25@shsu.edu
  Scott Dolezal
Staff Affairs Committee
ppl_sgd@shsu.edu
  Megan-Foley  
Tracy Farris
News & Networking Committee
twf004@shsu.edu
  Megan Foley
Special Events Committee Co-Chair
pmf001@shsu.edu
  Sarah Goines
Staff Development Committee
snb009@shsu.edu
Kyley-Houck   Wilbert-Hightower   Craig-Jeffries
Kyley Houck
Staff Development Committee
kyleyhouck@shsu.edu
  Wilbert Hightower
Staff Affairs Committee
acc_wth@shsu.edu
  Craig Jeffries
News & Networking Committee
c.jeffries@shsu.edu
India-Love    
India Love
Nominations & Elections Committee
idc001@shsu.edu
  Steve Shields
Special Events Committee
ses058@shsu.edu
 
IT@Sam
Melissa_Asbury   Natalie_Payne   Jennifer-Skains
Melissa Asbury
Staff Development Committee Chair
asburym@shsu.edu
  Natalie Payne
Staff Affairs Committee Chair
ncp001@shsu.edu
  Jennifer Skains
Nominations & Elections Committee
jns001@shsu.edu
Angela-Whitlock    
Angela Whitlock
Special Events Committee
ucs_asw@shsu.edu
   
President's Office & Athletics
Ryan_Carroll     JR
Ryan Carroll
Special Events Committee
crc026@shsu.edu
  Riley Kleppelid
Special Events Committee
rkleppelid@shsu.edu
  J.R. Ohr
Special Events Committee
rxo021@shsu.edu
   
Denise Simmank
Nominations & Elections Committee
denise@shsu.edu
 
Student Services
    Melissa_Fadler
Steven Begnaud
Nominations & Elections Committee
stevenb@shsu.edu
  Lisa Clarkson
Staff Development Committee
ldc010@shsu.edu
  Melissa Fadler
Staff Development Committee
mfadler@shsu.edu
Julie-Hlozek   James_VanRoekel   Erika-Wright
Julie Hlozek
Special Events Committee
jlh012@shsu.edu
  James Vanroekel
Staff Development Committee
jamesvr@shsu.edu
  Erika Wright
Staff Development Committee
ewright@shsu.edu
University Advancement
Derrick_Alexander   Megan_Buro   Jennifer_Gaunt
Derrick Alexander
News & Networking Committee
dda006@shsu.edu
  Megan Buro
News & Networking Committee
mlb044@shsu.edu
  Jennifer Gauntt
News & Networking Committee
jenniferg@shsu.edu
Ken_Rigali    
Kenneth Rigali
Nominations & Elections Committee
stdkar24@shsu.edu