Staff Council Representatives

Executive Board
Melissa_Fadler2   Megan_Hobbs-Barrett2   David_Arriola2
Melissa Fadler
Chair
mfadler@shsu.edu
  Megan Hobbs-Barrett
Chair-Elect 
stdmlh19@shsu.edu
  David Arriola
Secretary 
dka004@shsu.edu
Rhonda_Reddoch   PhotoNotAvailable  
Rhonda Reddoch
Treasurer
rnr001@shsu.edu
  Dr. Dana Bible
Past Chair
 
Academic Affairs
Justin_Ball   Deanna_Briones   Dawn_Caplinger
Justin Ball
jrb021@shsu.edu
  Deanna Briones
News & Networking Committee Co-Chair
dmb007@shsu.edu
  Dawn Caplinger
Staff Development Committee Chair
dbc001@shsu.edu
Rebecca_Gay   Megan_Hobbs-Barrett2   Kimberly_Johnson
Rebecca Gay
Professional Development
Conference Chair
rebecca@shsu.edu
 

Megan Hobbs-Barrett
Chair-Elect
stdmlh19@shsu.edu

  Kimberly Johnson
kkjohnson@shsu.edu
PhotoNotAvailable   Rebecca_Lewis   Alli_Miller
Jennifer Knapp
jennifer.knapp@shsu.edu
  Rebecca Lewis
rjl006@shsu.edu
  Alli Miller
a.miller@shsu.edu
Rhonda_Reddoch   PhotoNotAvailable   Kelly-Stuckey
Rhonda Reddoch
Treasurer
rnr001@shsu.edu
  Andrew Stewart
astewart@shsu.edu
  Kelly Stuckey
elc_kgs@shsu.edu
Carolyn-Tucker    
Carolyn Tucker
geo_cft@shsu.edu
   
Enrollment Management
David_Arriola2   Meghan_Burton   PhotoNotAvailable
David Arriola
Secretary
dka004@shsu.edu
  Meghan Burton
News & Networking Committee
Co-Chair
maburton@shsu.edu
 

Michael Gustafson
mwg006@shsu.edu

Pamela_Laughlin2   Stephen_Wong  
Pam Laughlin
Nominations & Elections Committee Chair 
plaughlin@shsu.edu
  Stephen Wong
sjw030@shsu.edu
 
Finance & Operations
Joseph_Agins   PhotoNotAvailable   Kerry-Arnold
Joseph Agins
jxa101@shsu.edu
  Evan Anderson
eba004@shsu.edu
  Kerry Arnold
kxa029@shsu.edu
Stacie_Curtis2   Scott-Dolezal   Tracy_Farris
Stacie Curtis
stdmsb25@shsu.edu
  Scott Dolezal
ppl_sgd@shsu.edu
  Tracy Farris
twf004@shsu.edu
Megan-Foley   Sarah_Goines   Wilbert-Hightower
Megan Foley
Special Events Committee Chair
pmf001@shsu.edu
  Sarah Goines
snb009@shsu.edu
  Wilbert Hightower
acc_wth@shsu.edu
Craig-Jeffries   India-Love   Jessica_Smith
Craig Jeffries
c.jeffries@shsu.edu
  India Love
idc001@shsu.edu
  Jessica Smith
jessica10@shsu.edu
PhotoNotAvailable
Michael Yargo
ppl_mly@shsu.edu
IT@Sam
David_Cummings   Natalie_Payne   Jennifer-Skains
David Cummings
dcummings@shsu.edu
  Natalie Payne
Staff Affairs Committee Chair
ncp001@shsu.edu
  Jennifer Skains
jns001@shsu.edu
Angela-Whitlock    
Angela Whitlock
ucs_asw@shsu.edu
   
President's Office & Athletics
PhotoNotAvailable   Ryan_Carroll   Riley_Kleppelid
Kyle Barnard
barnardk@shsu.edu
  Ryan Carroll
crc026@shsu.edu
  Riley Kleppelid
rkleppelid@shsu.edu
PhotoNotAvailable    
Mikal Terry
mgt001@shsu.edu
 
Student Affairs
Jennifer_Alexander   Katelyn_Earp   Melissa_Fadler2
Jennifer Alexander
jxa075@shsu.edu
  Katelyn Earp
kmg036@shsu.edu
  Melissa Fadler
Chair
mfadler@shsu.edu
Gene_Roberts   Haley_Rothrock   Emily_Snider
Gene Roberts
rer015@shsu.edu
  Haley Rothrock
her008@shsu.edu
  Emily Snider
eps003@shsu.edu
Retha_Utley    
Retha Utley
rus001@shsu.edu
   
University Advancement
Derrick_Alexander2   Megan_Buro2   PhotoNotAvailable
Derrick Alexander
dalexander@shsu.edu
  Megan Buro
mlb044@shsu.edu
  Donna Gilbert
ddg011@shsu.edu
PhotoNotAvailable    
Ginger Johnson
dev_gkh@shsu.edu