Staff Council Representatives

Executive Board
Megan Hobbs-Barrett   Natalie_Payne   Jennifer_Alexander
Megan Hobbs-Barrett
Chair
stdmlh19@shsu.edu
 

Natalie Payne
Chair-Elect
ncp001@shsu.edu

 

Jennifer Alexander
Secretary 
jxa075@shsu.edu

Carolyn-Tucker   Melissa_Fadler2  
Carolyn Tucker
Treasurer
geo_cft@shsu.edu
  Melissa Fadler
Past Chair
mfadler@shsu.edu
 
Academic Affairs
Justin Ball   Rachel Bubela   Dawn_Caplinger
Justin Ball
Staff Affairs Committee Chair
jrb021@shsu.edu
  Rachel Bubela
rel016@shsu.edu
  Dawn Caplinger
Staff Development Committee Chair
dbc001@shsu.edu
Kim Johnson   PhotoNotAvailable   Rebecca Lewis
Kimberly Johnson
Special Events Committee Co-Chair
kkjohnson@shsu.edu
 

Jennifer Knapp
jennifer.knapp@shsu.edu

  Rebecca Lewis
rjl006@shsu.edu
Ali Miller   Sonya Miller   Michelle Plitt
Alli Miller
Professional Development
Conference Chair
a.miller@shsu.edu
  Sonya Miller
sdmiller@shsu.edu
 

Michelle Plitt
mep033@shsu.edu

PhotoNotAvailable   Carolyn-Tucker   Dana Van De Walker
Chelsea Story
cvs007@shsu.edu
  Carolyn Tucker
Treasurer
geo_cft@shsu.edu
  Dana Van De Walker
djv013@shsu.edu
Kristin Ware    
Kristin Ware
klw062@shsu.edu
   
Enrollment Management
PhotoNotAvailable   Kyle Folse   Michael_Gustafson
Minta Dahmann
minta@shsu.edu
  Kyle Folse
kjf021@shsu.edu
 

Michael Gustafson
mwg006@shsu.edu

Nikki Stifflemire   Stephen_Wong  
Nikki Stifflemire
nda007@shsu.edu
  Stephen Wong
sjw030@shsu.edu
 
Finance & Operations
Jennifer Adams   Joseph_Agins   PhotoNotAvailable
Jennifer Adams
jennifer.adams@shsu.edu
  Joseph Agins
jxa101@shsu.edu
  Evan Anderson
eba004@shsu.edu
PhotoNotAvailable   Chandra Brown   Stacie_Curtis2

Mandy Bain
mab164@shsu.edu

  Chanda Brown
clf017@shsu.edu
  Stacie Curtis
stdsmb25@shsu.edu
Megan-Foley   Ely Gonzalez   Craig-Jeffries
Megan Foley
Special Events Committee Chair
pmf001@shsu.edu
  Ely Gonzalez
stdejg19@shsu.edu
  Craig Jeffries
News & Networking Committee Chair
c.jeffries@shsu.edu
Michele Mitchell   PhotoNotAvailable  
Michele Mitchell
amm074@shsu.edu
  Michael Yargo
ppl_mly@shsu.edu
 
IT@Sam
Westley Bachmeyer   David_Cummings   Megan Hobbs-Barrett
Westley Bachmeyer
westley.bachmeyer@shsu.edu
  David Cummings
dcummings@shsu.edu
  Megan Hobbs-Barrett
Chair
stdmlh19@shsu.edu
Natalie_Payne   Angela-Whitlock  
Natalie Payne
Chair-Elect
ncp001@shsu.edu
  Angela Whitlock
ucs_asw@shsu.edu
 
President's Office & Athletics
Kyle_Barnard   Ryan_Carroll   Tracy Chappell
Kyle Barnard
barnardk@shsu.edu
  Ryan Carroll
crc026@shsu.edu
  Tracy Chappell
tdc019@shsu.edu
Mickal_Terry    
Mickal Terry
mgt001@shsu.edu
 
Student Affairs
Jennifer_Alexander   Katelyn_Earp   Melissa_Fadler2
Jennifer Alexander
Secretary
jxa075@shsu.edu
  Katelyn Earp
kmg036@shsu.edu
  Melissa Fadler
Past Chair
mfadler@shsu.edu
Gene_Roberts   Haley_Rothrock   Emily_Snider
Gene Roberts
rer015@shsu.edu
  Haley Rothrock
her008@shsu.edu
  Emily Snider
eps003@shsu.edu
Retha_Utley    
Retha Utley
rus001@shsu.edu
   
University Advancement
Megan Buro   Amanda Coleman   PhotoNotAvailable
Megan Buro
mlb044@shsu.edu
  Amanda Coleman
age001@shsu.edu
  Donna Gilbert
ddg011@shsu.edu
PhotoNotAvailable    
Ginger Johnson
dev_gkh@shsu.edu