Staff Council Representatives

Executive Board
Melissa_Fadler   Megan_Hobbs-Barrett   David-Arriola
Melissa Fadler
Chair
mfadler@shsu.edu
  Megan Hobbs-Barrett
Chair-Elect 
stdmlh19@shsu.edu
  David Arriola
Secretary 
dka004@shsu.edu
Rhonda_Reddoch   PhotoNotAvailable  
Rhonda Reddoch
Treasurer
rnr001@shsu.edu
  Dr. Dana Bible
Past Chair
 
Academic Affairs
PhotoNotAvailable   Stephanie_Bluth   Deanna_Briones
Justin Ball
jrb021@shsu.edu
  Dr. Stephanie Bluth
sjb024@shsu.edu
  Deanna Briones
News & Networking Committee Co-Chair
dmb007@shsu.edu
Dawn_Caplinger   Rebecca_Gay   PhotoNotAvailable
Dawn Caplinger
Staff Development Committee Chair
dbc001@shsu.edu
  Rebecca Gay
Professional Development
Conference Chair
rebecca@shsu.edu
  Melissa Hicks
mae026@shsu.edu
Megan_Hobbs-Barrett   Kimberly-Johnson   PhotoNotAvailable
Megan Hobbs-Barrett
stdmlh19@shsu.edu
  Kimberly Johnson
kkjohnson@shsu.edu
  Jennifer Knapp
jennifer.knapp@shsu.edu
PhotoNotAvailable   Rhonda_Reddoch   PhotoNotAvailable
Rebecca Lewis
rjl006@shsu.edu
  Rhonda Reddoch
rnr001@shsu.edu
  Andrew Stewart
astewart@shsu.edu
Kelly-Stuckey   Carolyn-Tucker  
Kelly Stuckey
elc_kgs@shsu.edu
  Carolyn Tucker
geo_cft@shsu.edu
 
Enrollment Management
David-Arriola   Meghan-Burton   PhotoNotAvailable
David Arriola
dka004@shsu.edu
  Meghan Burton
News & Networking Committee
Co-Chair
maburton@shsu.edu
 

Michael Gustafson
mwg006@shsu.edu

Pamela-Laughlin   PhotoNotAvailable  
Pam Laughlin
Nominations & Elections Committee Chair 
plaughlin@shsu.edu
  TBD  
Finance & Operations
PhotoNotAvailable   PhotoNotAvailable   Kerry-Arnold
Shellee Adkins
sadkins@shsu.edu
  Joseph Agins
jxa101@shsu.edu
  Kerry Arnold
kxa029@shsu.edu
Stacie-Curtis   Scott-Dolezal   Tracy_Farris
Stacie Curtis
stdmsb25@shsu.edu
  Scott Dolezal
ppl_sgd@shsu.edu
  Tracy Farris
twf004@shsu.edu
Megan-Foley   Sarah_Goines   Wilbert-Hightower
Megan Foley
Special Events Committee Chair
pmf001@shsu.edu
  Sarah Goines
snb009@shsu.edu
  Wilbert Hightower
acc_wth@shsu.edu
Craig-Jeffries   India-Love   PhotoNotAvailable
Craig Jeffries
c.jeffries@shsu.edu
  India Love
idc001@shsu.edu
  Jessica Smith
jessica10@shsu.edu
PhotoNotAvailable   PhotoNotAvailable  
Sheri St. Clair
sheri@shsu.edu
  Michael Yargo
ppl_mly@shsu.edu
 
IT@Sam
PhotoNotAvailable   Natalie_Payne   Jennifer-Skains
David Cummings
dcummings@shsu.edu
  Natalie Payne
Staff Affairs Committee Chair
ncp001@shsu.edu
  Jennifer Skains
jns001@shsu.edu
Angela-Whitlock    
Angela Whitlock
ucs_asw@shsu.edu
   
President's Office & Athletics
PhotoNotAvailable   Ryan_Carroll   Riley_Kleppelid
Kyle Barnard
barnardk@shsu.edu
  Ryan Carroll
crc026@shsu.edu
  Riley Kleppelid
rkleppelid@shsu.edu
PhotoNotAvailable    
TBD  
Student Affairs
PhotoNotAvailable   PhotoNotAvailable   Melissa_Fadler
Jennifer Alexander
jxa075@shsu.edu
  Katelyn Earp
kmg036@shsu.edu
  Melissa Fadler
mfadler@shsu.edu
PhotoNotAvailable   PhotoNotAvailable   PhotoNotAvailable
Gene Roberts
rer015@shsu.edu
  Haley Rothcock
her008@shsu.edu
  Emily Snider
eps003@shsu.edu
PhotoNotAvailable    
Retha Utley
rus001@shsu.edu
   
University Advancement
Derrick_Alexander   Megan_Buro   PhotoNotAvailable
Derrick Alexander
dalexander@shsu.edu
  Megan Buro
mlb044@shsu.edu
  Donna Gilbert
ddg011@shsu.edu
PhotoNotAvailable    
TBD