Free Agents

 

Become a Free Agent

Fill out the form below. Once your submission has been reviewed we will add you to the list.



 Does your team need more players? Click on your sport below to view all the students who have signed up as Free Agents. Feel free to contact them by phone or email. Please keep in mind that it's possible some of the free agents have already been picked up, so be sure to check their eligibility before allowing them to play for your team.

All Sports Free Agents
Level Name E-mail Phone

Competitive

Ryan Manders

ryan.manders@yahoo.com

(512) 560-1689

Recreational

Timothy Adams

tca001@shsu.edu

(281) 761-4298

Recreational

Nick Tarango

ntarango16@att.net

(214) 592-7848

Competitive

Ross-Allen Phillips

ross_phillips18@yahoo.com

(817) 995-3514

Recreational

Michael Cavazos

mac080@shsu.edu

(713) 252-1298

Recreational

Kelsey Tuck

kelsey@tucks.org

(214) 679-9966

Competitive

Jatwan Gorman

jatwangorman1982@gmail.com

(832) 877-3602

Competitive

Brian Baird

bobaird94@comcast.net

(713) 299-9502

Recreational

Zack Zunker

zachattack@consoliated.net

(936) 232-5312

Recreational Jose Ruiz

jrr037@shsu.edu

(281) 323-1905

Recreational Anthony Brown

arb063@shsu.edu

(936) 333-1811

 

For more information please contact imsports@shsu.edu or visit HKC 104.

Basketball Free Agents
Level Name E-mail Phone
Recreational Danielle Ramos dmram210@gmail.com (210) 310-5705
Competitive Derek Villarreal drkvillarreal@gmail.com (361) 244-8270
Competitive Briauna Augustus bja015@shsu.edu (281) 928-8435
Recreational Abby Miller miller.abby182@gmail.com (281) 639-3263

 

For more information please contact imsports@shsu.edu or visit HKC 104.

Flag Football Free Agents
Level Name E-mail Phone
Competitive Matthew Pierce msp019@shsu.edu (512) 517-5514
Recreational Russel Martinez russell.martinez@shsu.edu (936) 661-1842
Recreational Joe Conti jconti@shsu.edu (208) 277-7022
Competitive Aaron Garcia agarcia94@yahoo.com (832) 722-6137
Either Matthew Moore mmooore0502@gmail.com (281) 901-9354
Recreational Alex Killen killen497@gmail.com (907) 978-7330
Either Drew Bernethy dtb013@shsu.edu (817) 851-3478
Either Andre Davis add047@shsu.edu (254) 290-1071
Recreational Jennifer Fabian jaf050@shsu.edu (707)-208-4301

 

For more information please contact imsports@shsu.edu or visit HKC 104.

Soccer Free Agents
Level Name E-mail Phone
Recreational Lourdes Lopez lxl022@shsu.edu (972) 358-9345
Recreational Will Bankhead wsb003@shsu.edu (936) 348-4753
Competitive Ray Quiroz ray.quiroz27@hotmail.com (319) 212-1351
Recreational Maria Arreola mla024@shsu.edu (713) 277-8113
Competitive Drew Bernethy dtb013@shsu.edu (817) 851-3478
Recreational Curveball Yates swy003@shsu.edu (254) 747-2821
Competitive Justin Quick justinquick12@gmail.com (940) 923-8955

 

For more information please contact imsports@shsu.edu or visit HKC 104.

Softball Free Agents
Level Name E-mail Phone
Either Stefani Rodriguez sar033@shsu.edu 210-260-8571
Competitive Ross Phillips rep018@shsu.edu 817-995-3514
Recreational Michael Breland mwb021@shsu.edu 985-507-8858
Recreational Samuel Bazan sjb043@shsu.edu 414-628-8986
Recreational Timothy Adams tca001@shsu.edu 281-761-4298
Competitive Aaron Garcia agarcia94@yahoo.com 832-722-6137
Competitive Chase Prescott prescott15@gmail.com 713-408-0917
Recreational Andrea Saavedra saavedra386@gmail.com 281-840-7373

 

For more information please contact imsports@shsu.edu or visit HKC 104.

Volleyball Free Agents
Level Name E-mail Phone

Either

Stefani Rodriguez sar033@shsu.edu (210) 260-8571

Competitive

Ross Phillips rep018@shsu.edu (817) 995-3514

Recreational

Danielle Ramos dmram210@gmail.com (210) 310-5705

Competitive

Briauna Augustus bja015@shsu.edu (281) 928-8435

Recreational

Haleigh Agot haa013@shsu.edu (989) 450-2879

Recreational

Jennifer Fabian jaf050@shsu.edu (707) 208-4301

Either

Becca Ploetz rmp025@shsu.edu (703) 220-7492
Recreational Kaytlin Adams kba008@shsu.edu (214) 674-3910
Competitive Rebecca Williams rebeccaw354@gmail.com (972) 217-2913
Competitive Samantha Sauceda ses060@shsu.edu (210) 355-4355
Recreational Stefania Morales sxm066@shsu.edu (281) 760-9479
Either Stefani Rodriguez sar033@shsu.edu (210) 260-8571
Recreational Brooke Nell bln010@shsu.edu (713) 503-4184
Competitive Sharkeisha Robinson sharkeisha@shsu.edu (281) 330-8004

 

For more information please contact imsports@shsu.edu or visit HKC 104.

 

     Running Man   Recreational Sports | Jump in. Play hard.

Today's Hours of Operation

RSC Facility:

RSC Pool:

Climbing Wall:

University Camp:







CLOSED

Full Hours Schedule


Sam Houston State Logo

Sam Houston State University | Huntsville, Texas 77341 | (936) 294-1111 | (866)BEARKAT Member TSUS
© Copyright Sam Houston State University | All rights reserved. | Contact Web Editor