Jerry Cook, Ph.D.

Associate Vice President
Research and Sponsored Programs, 936.294.3620

Delia Gallinaro, M.P.A.

Executive Director, 936.294.3760

Dee Myall

Associate Director

Cayuse Assistance; Proposal Review and Submission; Routing Process and Institutional Approvals, 936.294.4032

Dan Davis, CPA

Director of Technology Development

Patents, copyrights, technical development, 936.294.2515

Bob Effinger III

Contract Administration, 936.294.4993

Peggy Ellenberger

Faculty Research Council liaison; Internal Grants Program; TRIES Administrative Support, 936.294.3866

Jack Hill, Ph.D.

Collaborative Opportunities, 936.294.3876

Sharla Miles, M.Ed.

Research Compliance Administrator

CITI Coordinator; Institutional Review Board (IRB); Institutional Animal Care and Use Committee (IACUC), 936.294.4875

Maegan McKerrow

Research Administrative Coordinator

Expenditure Review/Compliance
Budget Adjustment Requests
Billing/ Accts Rec/ Financial Close
Training for Staff and FacultyProposal/ Budget Development, 936.294.3621