Infrastructure and Support Services Staff

Administration

TJ Harris
  • T.J. Harris
  • Associate Vice President of Infrastructure & Support Services 
  • AB1 319C
  • 936-294-1325
  • tjharris@shsu.edu

Jennifer Skains
  • Jennifer Skains
  • Assistant to Associate VP of Infrastructure and Support Services
  • AB1 319D
  • 936-294-4565
  • jenskains@shsu.edu

Craig Schlicher
  • Craig Schlicher
  • Telecommunication Specialist II
  • AB1 319H
  • 936-294-4942
  • ucs_ces@shsu.edu

System and Operations

Barber
  • Marc Barber
  • Systems & Operations Manager
  • AB1 319B
  • 936-294-4774
  • mgb019@shsu.edu

SH Logo

Vacancy Image
  • Corey Crawford
  • System Administrator IV
  • AB1 302
  • 936-294-2498
  • cxc014@shsu.edu

James Horn
  • James Horn
  • System Administrator IV
  • AB1 302
  • 936-294-1042
  • horn@shsu.edu

SH Logo
  • Rick Gattis
  • System Administrator IV
  • AB1 302
  • 936-294-3557
  • rlg008@shsu.edu

SH Logo


  • Jason Herren
  • System Administrator I
  • AB1 302
  • 936-294-2391
  • jmh134@shsu.edu

Stan Goodman
  • Stan Goodman
  • System Administrator III
  • AB1 302
  • 936-294-2469
  • goodman@shsu.edu

Steven Williams
  • Steven Williams
  • System Administrator IV
  • AB1 302
  • 936-294-2326
  • stevenw@shsu.edu

Matt Major
  • Matthew Major
  • System Administrator I
  • AB1 302
  • 936-294-2387
  • mcm007@shsu.edu

Vacancy Image
  • John Collier
  • System Administrator IV
  • AB1 302
  • 936-294-2428
  • stdjmc54@shsu.edu

SH Logo
  • Tyler Davis
  • System Administrator I
  • AB1 302
  • 936-294-2388
  • tmd039@shsu.edu

Vacancy Image
  • Chris Muncy
  • System Analyst III
  • AB1 302
  • 936-294-4378
  • chrismuncy@shsu.edu

Data Center Operations

Dustin Thornton
  • Dustin Thornton
  • Data Center Operations Supervisor
  • AB1 319J
  • 936-294-2390
  • ucs_dct@shsu.edu

Vacancy Image
  • Kevin Freeney
  • Data Center Operations Spec I
  • AB1 122
  • 936-294-2480
  • krf023@shsu.edu

SH Logo
  • Humphrey Nyaoro
  • Data Center Operations Spec I
  • AB1 122
  • 936-294-2392
  • hxn011@shsu.edu

SH Logo
  • Zachary Richards
  • Data Center Operations Spec I
  • AB1 122
  • 936-294-2297
  • ztr005@shsu.edu

SH Logo
  • Jeremy Harrison
  • Data Center Operations Spec I
  • AB1 122
  • 936-294-2386
  • jdh070@shsu.edu

Vacancy Image
  • Ricky Malcom
  • Data Center Operations Spec I
  • AB1 122
  • 936-294-2389
  • rmalcom@shsu.edu

SH Logo
  • Westley Bachmeyer
  • Data Center Operations Spec II
  • AB1 122
  • 936-294-2525
  • wcb014@shsu.edu

Networking

SH Logo
  • Garrett Jeter
  • Director of Networking
  • AB1 306
  • 936-294-1152
  • gaj003@shsu.edu

SH Logo
  • Christine Reeder-Bencomo
  • Administrative Coordinator III
  • AB1 306
  • 936-294-1561
  • creeder@shsu.edu

Jason Fuermann
  • Jason Fuermann
  • Network Architect IV
  • AB1 306
  • 936-294-4140
  • jason.f@shsu.edu

Matt Taylor
  • Matt Taylor
  • Network Architect II
  • AB1 306
  • 936-294-3955
  • matthew.taylor@shsu.edu

Joel Ahumada
  • Joel Ahumada
  • Network Architect II
  • AB1 306
  • 936-294-4039
  • jxa007@shsu.edu

Rakesh Malik
  • Rakesh Malik
  • Network Architect I
  • AB1 306
  • 936-294-3439
  • rxm058@shsu.edu

SH Logo
  • Delta Mitchell
  • Network Analyst
  • AB1 306
  • 936-294-4556
  • tdm021@shsu.edu

Vacancy Image
  • David Cummings
  • Network Analyst
  • AB1 306
  • 936-294-4021
  • dcummings@shsu.edu

Todd McLin
  • Todd McLin
  • Network Analyst
  • AB1 306
  • 936-294-4015
  • gtm005@shsu.edu

Managed Applications

Kenny Ray
  • Kenny Ray
  • Managed Applications Manager
  • AB1 319G
  • 936-294-3855
  • kenny.ray@shsu.edu

Vacancy Image
  • Andrew Jahnke
  • Software Technician IV
  • AB1 319J
  • 936-294-4218
  • afj001@shsu.edu

Vacancy Image
  • Adam Furbee
  • Software Technician I
  • AB1 319J
  • 936-294-3117
  • afj023@shsu.edu

Vacancy Image
  • Danny Somogyi
  • Software Technician III
  • AB1 319J
  • 936-294-4703
  • danny@shsu.edu

  • Cameron Sanders
  • Software Technician III
  • AB1 319H
  • 936-294-42502
  • cls098@shsu.edu