Program Marketing Landing Pages

Accounting  www.shsu.edu/see/accounting

Agricultural Sciences  www.shsu.edu/see/agriculture

Agricultural Business  www.shsu.edu/see/agbusiness

Agricultural Communications  www.shsu.edu/see/agcomm

Agricultural Education  www.shsu.edu/programs/agricultural-sciences/agriculture-teacher-certification.html

Agricultural Engineering Technology  www.shsu.edu/see/agengineering

Animal Science  www.shsu.edu/see/animalscience

Equine Science Minor  www.shsu.edu/see/equinescience

Interdisciplinary Agriculture  www.shsu.edu/see/generalag

Plant and Soil Sciences  www.shsu.edu/see/plantscience

Pre-Veterinary Medicine Concentration  www.shsu.edu/see/prevet

Wildlife Ecology Minor  www.shsu.edu/see/wildlife

Applied Arts & Sciences  www.shsu.edu/see/baas

Art  www.shsu.edu/see/art

Computer Animation  www.shsu.edu/see/animation

Graphic Design  www.shsu.edu/see/graphicdesign

Photography  www.shsu.edu/see/photography

Studio Art  www.shsu.edu/see/studioart

Athletic Training  www.shsu.edu/see/athletictraining

Banking and Financial Institutions  www.shsu.edu/see/banking

Biology  www.shsu.edu/see/biology

Biomedical Sciences  www.shsu.edu/see/biomedicalsciences 

Chemistry  www.shsu.edu/see/chemistry 

Communication Studies  www.shsu.edu/see/communication

Computing Science  www.shsu.edu/see/computerscience  and  www.shsu.edu/see/computingscience

Criminal Justice  www.shsu.edu/see/criminaljustice

Dance  www.shsu.edu/see/dance

Economics  www.shsu.edu/see/economics

Engineering Technology  www.shsu.edu/see/engineeringtech 

Career & Technology Education  www.shsu.edu/programs/engineering-technology/career-and-technology-education.html 

Construction Management  www.shsu.edu/see/construction

Design & Development  www.shsu.edu/see/designdev

Electronics & Computer Engineering Technology  www.shsu.edu/see/electronics

Emphasis in Electronics  www.shsu.edu/see/etelectronics

Emphasis in Safety Management  www.shsu.edu/see/etsafetymanagement 

English  www.shsu.edu/see/english

Entrepreneurship  www.shsu.edu/see/entrepreneurship

Family and Consumer Sciences (FCS)  www.shsu.edu/see/familyconsumersciences

Fashion Merchandising  www.shsu.edu/see/fashion

Food Science and Nutrition  www.shsu.edu/see/foodscience  

Food Service Management  www.shsu.edu/see/foodmanagement

Interior Design  www.shsu.edu/see/interiordesign

Teacher Certification  www.shsu.edu/see/teachfcs  

Forensic Chemistry  www.shsu.edu/see/forensicchemistry 

General Business Administration  www.shsu.edu/see/generalbusiness 

General Studies  www.shsu.edu/see/generalstudies

Geography  www.shsu.edu/see/geography 

Geology  www.shsu.edu/see/geology 

Health Programs  www.shsu.edu/see/healthprograms 

Bilingual Health Care Studies  www.shsu.edu/see/bilingualhealth 

Health Care Administration  www.shsu.edu/see/healthcareadmin 

Public Health  www.shsu.edu/see/publichealth 

Wellness Management  www.shsu.edu/see/wellnessmanagement 

History  www.shsu.edu/see/history

Human Resource Management  www.shsu.edu/see/hrmanagement

Human Services Minor  www.shsu.edu/see/humanservices

International Business  www.shsu.edu/see/internationalbusiness

Kinesiology  www.shsu.edu/see/kinesiology 

Management  www.shsu.edu/see/management

Management Information Systems  www.shsu.edu/see/mis

Marketing  www.shsu.edu/see/marketing 

Mass Communication – Film  www.shsu.edu/see/film

Mathematics  www.shsu.edu/see/mathematics and www.shsu.edu/see/math 

Mathematics Education  www.shsu.edu/see/teachmath

Music  www.shsu.edu/see/music 

Music Therapy  www.shsu.edu/see/musictherapy

Musical Theatre  www.shsu.edu/see/musicaltheatre  and  www.shsu.edu/see/musicaltheater

Nursing  www.shsu.edu/see/nursing

Philosophy  www.shsu.edu/see/philosphy

Physics  www.shsu.edu/see/physics

Political Science  www.shsu.edu/see/politicalscience

Psychology  www.shsu.edu/see/psychology 

Sociology  www.shsu.edu/see/sociology 

Spanish  www.shsu.edu/see/spanish

French Minor  www.shsu.edu/see/french

German Minor  www.shsu.edu/see/german

Middle Eastern Studies (Arabic) Minor  www.shsu.edu/see/arabic

Spanish Minor  www.shsu.edu/programs/minor-in-spanish/index.html

Teaching (Interdisciplinary Studies)  www.shsu.edu/see/teaching

Theatre  www.shsu.edu/see/theatre  and  www.shsu.edu/see/theater

Victim Studies  www.shsu.edu/see/victimstudies