Members of the Students of Concern (SOC) Team

The SOC includes the following core members:

  • John Yarabeck, Dean of Students and SOC Team Leader
  • Kevin Morris, University Police Department, Chief
  • Wayne Bennett, Residence Life, Discipline Coordinator
  • Drew Miller, Counseling Center, Executive Director

Additional SOC members may include representatives from the following departments and offices:

  • Public Relations
  • Academic Affairs
  • Disability Services
  • Academic Departments
  • Student Health Center
  • Student Activities

Sam Houston State Logo

Sam Houston State University | Huntsville, Texas 77341 | (936) 294-1111 | (866)BEARKAT Member TSUS
© Copyright Sam Houston State University | All rights reserved. | Contact Web Editor