On-Campus Interviews

You must be registered with JOBS for KATS to participate in the On-Campus Interviewing Program. For further information please follow the directions listed on the On-Campus Interviewing Guidelines & Policies page or call our office at (936) 294-1713 for assistance.

 

Fall 2015 On-campus Interviews

United States Marine Corps (Officer Selection Program)
Thursday, August 27

INROADS (Internships)
Thursday, September 10

United States Marine Corps (Officer Selection Program)
Wednesday, September 23

AXA Advisors, LLC. (Financial Advisors/Financial Consultants)
Wednesday, September 23

Exel (Operations Supervisor)
Thursday, September 24

Consolidated Electrical Distributors, Inc. (Management Trainee, Compliance Auditor)
Thursday, September 24

Association Member Benefits Advisors (Tax & Audit Interns)
Thursday, September 24

Doeren Mayhew CPAs and Advisors (Tax & Audit Interns)
Monday, September 28

PLS (Account Executive Trainee for Houston or Dallas)
Monday, September 28

LaPorte CPAs & Business Advisors (Audit & Tax Staff & Interns)
Tuesday, September 29

Anadarko (Accounting Positions)
Tuesday, September 29

Enterprise Holdings (Management Trainee)
Tuesday, September 29

Target (Manager Trainees)
Wednesday, September 30

Southwestern Energy (Accounting Interns)
Wednesday, September 30

Devon Energy (Accounting)
Wednesday, September 30

KPMG (Accounting – Audit)
Friday, October 2

Chevron Phillips Chemical Company (Accounting)
Friday, October 2

Malonebailey, LLP (Accounting)
Monday, October 5

CenterPoint Energy (Accounting Intern)
Tuesday, October 6

CGI (Entry Level IT Consultants)
Thursday, October 8

Melton & Melton, L.L.P. (Accounting)
Thursday, October 8

Dow Chemical (Accounting Internships)
Tuesday, October 13

Anadarko (Land Division)
Tuesday, October 13

Sherwin-Williams (Management/Sales Training Program)
Monday, October 19

Weaver (Accounting Intern)
Tuesday, October 20

Newfield Exploration (Accounting/Finance Intern)
Wednesday, October 21

Walgreens (Management Trainee, Interns)
Wednesday, October 21

Ernst & Young LLP (Accounting Positions -- Full-time and Internships)
Thursday, October 22

Baker Concrete Construction, Inc. (Project Managers)
Friday, October 23

Saville, Dodgen & Company, PLLC (Accounting Internships)
Monday, October 26

AXA Advisors, LLC. (Financial Advisors/Financial Consultants)
Tuesday, October 27

Spectrum of Hope (Behavior Technician)
Thursday, October 29

Buckeye International (Field Sales Representative)
Thursday, November 12

Reliant Pest Management (Sales)
Friday, November 13

Shiftgig (Part-time/Temporary Employment)
Wednesday & Thursday, November 18 & 19

PLS (Account Executive Trainee for Houston or Dallas)
Thursday, November 19

Fastenal (Management Trainee)
Thursday, November 19

Enterprise Holdings (Management Trainee)
Tuesday, December 1

Hertz Corporation (Branch Manager Trainee)
Thursday, December 3