On-Campus Interviews

You must be registered with JOBS for KATS to participate in the On-Campus Interviewing Program. For further information please follow the directions listed on the On-Campus Interviewing Guidelines & Policies page or call our office at (936) 294-1713 for assistance.

 

Spring 2015

Hospitality USA (HUSA) – (full & part time restaurant positions)
Wednesday, January 21

U.S. Marine Corps Officer Selection (Officer Candidates)
Wednesday, January 28

Enterprise Holdings (Interns)
Tuesday, February 3

INROADS
Wednesday, February 4

Hospitality USA (HUSA) - Local Pour (Part-Time & Full-Time Store Positions)
Thursday, February 5

U.S. Marine Corps Officer Selection (Officer Candidates)
Thursday, February 5

Ross Stores, Inc. (Part-Time & Full-Time Store Positions)
Thursday - Friday, February 5 - 6

JBS Five Rivers
Friday, February 6

Aramark (Management Leadership Program)
Wednesday, February 11

Consolidated Electrical Distributors (CED) (Entry Level Management)
Wednesday, February 11

Buckeye International (Field Sales Representative)
Thursday, February 12

Assocation Member Benefits Advisors (Sales Manager Trainee)
Friday, February 13

CGI (Entry level IT Consultant)
Tuesday, February 17

Consolidated Electrical Distributors (CED) (Entry Level Management)
Wednesday, February 18

CenterPoint Energy (Accounting Intern)
Thursday, February 19

Walgreens
Monday, February 23

Ross Stores, Inc. (Retail Leader Internship)
Tuesday, February 24

Northwestern Mutual (Financial Representative - Post Graduate Program & Summer 2015 Interns)
Tuesday, February 24

Hertz (Branch Manager Trainee)
Tuesday, February 24

Bankers Life (Full-Time Entry Level Representatives & Interns)
Wednesday, February 25

Global Shop Solutions
Wednesday, February 25

Exel (Operations Supervisors)
Thursday, March 5

UTMB – Galveston (Accounting Interns)
Friday, March 6

LaPorte CPA's & Business Advisors (Accounting Interns)
Friday, March 6

Saville (Accounting Interns)
Monday, March 16

Baker Concrete Construction
Monday, March 16

Aflac
Wednesday, March 18

Melton & Melton (Accounting Interns)
Thursday, March 19

Enterprise Holdings (Management Trainee & Interns)
Thursday, March 19

Hein & Associates LLP (Accounting Intern)
Monday, March 23

Aflac
Monday, March 23

BKD (Tax and Audit Accounting Interns)
Tuesday, March 24

Ernst & Young, LLP (Accounting Interns)
Wednesday, March 25

Grant Thornton LLP (Accounting Interns)
Thursday, March 26

BDO (Accounting Interns)
Friday, March 27

Whitley Penn (Accounting Interns)
Monday, March 30

Aflac
Monday, March 30

Weaver (Accounting Interns)
Tuesday, March 31

Deloitte Services LP (Accounting Interns)
Thursday, April 9

Buckeye International (Field Sales Representative)
Thursday, April 16

 


 

Fall 2014

Teach For America (Teachers)
Thursday, September 11

Chevron Phillips Chemical (Accounting - Full Time and Interns)
Friday, September 19

Melton & Melton (Tax & Audit Staff Accountant, Tax & Audit Internship)
Tuesday, September 23

Southwestern Energy (Associate Lease Analyst, Associate Division Order Analyst)
Thursday, September 25

Consolidated Electrical Distributors, Inc. (CED Management Trainee)
Thursday, September 25

Association Member Benefits Advisors
Thursday, September 25

LaPorte CPAs & Business Advisors (Accounting)
Friday, September 26

Buckeye International
Friday, September 26

Chevron Phillips Chemical (Accounting - Full Time and Interns)
Friday, September 26


Anadarko (Accounting and Accounting Interns)
Monday, September 29

Southwestern Energy (Accounting – Interns & Full Time)
Tuesday, September 30

BDO (Audit Intern for Spring 2015)
Tuesday, September 30


Sherwin-Williams (Management/Sales Paid Summer Internship)
Wednesday, October 1

Fastenal (Sales - Full Time, Part Time, and Internships)
Wednesday, October 1


KPMG (Audit Associate, Audit Intern)
Friday, October 3

MWF Financial Services Inc. (Financial Trainees and Internships)
Friday, October 3


Exel (Operations Supervisor)
Monday, October 6

Enterprise Holdings (Management Trainee)
Monday, October 6

Dow Chemical (Accounting Interns)
Tuesday, October 7


Ross Stores, Inc. (Assistant Store Manager, Retail Management Internship)
Wednesday, October 8

Anadarko (Land Administration Internship)
Wednesday, October 8

Teach for America (Teachers)
Thursday, October 9

Devon Entergy (Accounting Intern)
Friday, October 10

Enterprise Products (Full-Time Accounting, Intern Accounting, Full-Time Risk Control, Intern Risk Control)
Monday, October 13

Ernst & Young (Accounting)
Wednesday, October 15

MWF Financial Services (Financial Trainees and Internships)
Wednesday, October 15


Weaver (Tax Associates and Interns, Audit Associates and Interns)
Thursday, October 16

Newfield (Accounting Positions)
Thursday, October 16

Walgreens (Full Time Shift Leaders, Management Internships)
Thursday, October 23

Kimco Services (Part-time Banquest Server, Food Runner)
SHSU - The Woodlands Center
Thursday, October 30

Kimco Services (Part-time Banquest Server, Food Runner)
SHSU - The Woodlands Center
Wednesday, November 5

CGI (Entry Level IT Consultant)
Wednesday, November 12

Kimco Services (Part-time Banquest Server, Food Runner)
SHSU - The Woodlands Center
Wednesday, November 12

Buckeye International (Sales)
Thursday, November 13

Enterprise Holdings
Monday, November 17

Central Intelligence Agency (CIA)
Wednesday, November 19

Cypress-Fairbanks ISD (Teachers - All Grades)
SHSU - The Woodlands Center
Wednesday, December 3


Sam Houston State Logo

Sam Houston State University | Huntsville, Texas 77341 | (936) 294-1111 | (866)BEARKAT Member TSUS
© Copyright Sam Houston State University | All rights reserved. | Contact Web Editor