Programs/Events

Fall 2014 Career Fairs and Events - Career Fair Tips

Career Expo Kick-off Party

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

LSC Mall Area

11 AM – 1 PM

Meet the Firms Night

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

LSC Ballroom

6:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Students: Click here to see who has registered

Employers: Click here to register

Career Expo and Graduate/Professional School Fair

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

Bernard Johnson Coliseum

10 AM – 2 PM

Students: Click here to see who has registered

Employers: Click here to register

Mock Interview Day

Wednesday, October 1, 2014

Career Services, AB IV – Suite 210

Times: To be determined

Fall Teacher Job Fair

Wednesday, October 8, 2014

Bernard Johnson Coliseum

9 AM – 12 PM

Students: Click here to see who has registered

Employers: Click here to register

STEM Career Fair

Tuesday, November 4, 2014

LSC Ballroom

10 AM – 2 PM

What is your story?

Wednesday, November 5

Thursday, November 6

 

Spring 2015 Career Fairs and Events

Learning to Lead

Date: To be determined

Agricultural Sciences and Engineering Technology Career Fair

Thursday, February 5, 2015

LSC Ballroom

10 AM – 2 PM

Mock Interview Day

Date: To be determined

Career Services, AB IV – Suite 210

9 AM – 4 PM

COBA Business Career Fair

Tuesday, February 10, 2015

LSC Ballroom

9:30 AM – 2:30 PM

Summer Camp Job Fair

Wednesday, February 18, 2015

LSC Mall Area

10 AM – 2 PM

Criminal Justice Job Fair

Wednesday, March 4, 2015

LSC Ballroom

10 AM - 2 PM

Spring Teacher Job Fair

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

Bernard Johnson Coliseum

9 AM – 12 PM

Health Sciences Career Fair

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

LSC Ballroom

9:30 AM – 12:30 PM

Etiquette Dinner

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

LSC Ballroom

5:30 PM – 8:30 PM

 

 

Career Fair Tips


Sam Houston State Logo

Sam Houston State University | Huntsville, Texas 77341 | (936) 294-1111 | (866)BEARKAT Member TSUS
© Copyright Sam Houston State University | All rights reserved. | Contact Web Editor