Before attending a Career Fair, check out these helpful tips for a successful experience.

June 2016

Summer Teacher Career Fair
Wednesday, June 15
The Woodlands Center, 4th Floor
9 - 11:30 AM

July 2016

Bridge Panel Mock Interviews
Wednesday, July 20
The Woodlands Center
Room 353
3:00 - 5:30 PM

September 2016

Career Services Extravaganza
Wednesday, September 7
LSC Mall 11 AM - 1 PM

Mock Interview Day
Wednesday, September 28
Career Services AB-4 - Suite 210
9 AM - 4 PM

October 2016

Career & Internship Fair
Wednesday, October 5
LSC Ballroom & LSC 320
10 AM - 2 PM

Being Prepard for the Teacher Career Fair
The Woodlands Center,
Thursday, September 29, 6 - 8 PM
Teacher Education Center RM 279 (Main Campus),
Monday, October 3, 6 - 8 PM

Career Insights
Wednesday, October 19
The Woodlands Center, Room 236
4:30 - 5:30 PM

Fall Teacher Career Fair
Wednesday, October 26
LSC Ballroom & LSC 320
9 - 11:30 AM

November 2016

Victim Studies Career Fair
Thursday, November 3
Criminal Justice Building - Lobby 10 AM - 2 PM

November 14 - 18 - What is Your Story Week
What's Your Story - STEM
Tuesday, November 15
LSC 304
2 - 3:30 PM

Mock Interview Day
Wednesday, November 30
The Woodlands Center
2 - 5 PM

Will be updated soon

You must be registered with JOBS for KATS to participate in the On-Campus Interviewing Program. For further information please follow the directions listed on the On-Campus Interviewing Guidelines & Policies page or call our office at (936) 294-1713 for assistance.

Will be updated soon.