Catalog Training

Catalog Training/Open Lab Sessions

Training sessions require a reservation with each session limited to 21 attendees.  If you are interested in attending a training session, please, email Cindy Jacobson at cjacobson@shsu.edu with your preferred training date and time. 

New User/Refresher Training Sessions

Wednesday, September 20, 2:00-3:30 pm New User Training NGL 157
Thursday, September 21, 9:30-11:00 am New User Training NGL 157
Wednesday, September 27, 9:00-10:00 am New User Training NGL 157
Thursday, September 28, 12:00-1:30 pm New User Training NGL 155

Open Labs for One-on-One Assistance

Tuesday, October 3, 9:30-10:30 am Open Lab NGL 157
Wednesday, October 11, 3:00-4:00 pm Open Lab NGL 157
Tuesday, October 17, 3:00-4:00 pm Open Lab NGL 157
Wednesday, October 25, 10:00-11:00 am Open Lab NGL 157
Tuesday, October 31, 9:30-10:30 am Open Lab NGL 157
Wednesday, November 8, 9:00-10:00 am Open Lab NGL 157
Tuesday, November 14, 9:30-10:30 am Open Lab NGL 157
Wednesday, November 29, 10:00-11:00 am Open Lab NGL 157
Tuesday, December 5, 3:00-4:00 pm Open Lab NGL 157