Staff Directory

Dr. Richard Eglsaer
Provost and Vice President
of Academic Affairs

eglsaer@shsu.edu
936.294.1001

Dr. Mary Robbins
Vice Provost
robbins@shsu.edu
936.294.1006

Dr. Christopher Maynard
Associate Vice Provost
maynard@shsu.edu
936.294.2296

Dr. Brian Loft
Faculty Administrative Fellow
loft@shsu.edu
936.294.4465

Stephanie Fors
Project Manager for Academic Affairs
stephanie@shsu.edu
936.294.3890

Julie Schwab
Executive Assistant to the Provost
schwab@shsu.edu
936.294.1001

Cathi Gillette
Assistant to the Provost
crg001@shsu.edu
936.294.1006

Karen Whitney
Director of Academic Budget & Reporting
klw001@shsu.edu
936.294.1007

Jamilyn White
Associate Director of Academic Reporting
mls_jxb@shsu.edu
936.294.1024

Dana McAdams
Administrative Coordinator III
dma009@shsu.edu
936.294.1078

Judy Thiele
Administrative Coordinator II
jxt003@shsu.edu
936.294.1002