Executive Council

Dr. Mary Robbins

Dr. Mary Robbins
Vice Provost

robbins@shsu.edu
936.294.3890

Christopher

Dr. Christopher Maynard
Associate Vice Provost

Maynard@shsu.edu
936.294.2296

Chad Hargrave

Dr. Chad Hargrave
Interim Assoc Vice President for Research & Special Programs

cwhargrave@shsu.edu
936.294.1538

Dr. William Angrove

Dr. William Angrove
Associate Vice President for Distance Learning

bangrove@shsu.edu
936.294.2774

Dr. Somer Franklin

Dr. Somer Franklin
Associate Vice President for Planning and Assessment

somer@shsu.edu
936.294.1009

Dr. Brian Loft

Dr. Brian Loft
Faculty Administrative Fellow

loft@shsu.edu
936.294.4465