Strategic Enrollment Committee

Appointed by: President

Reports to: Vice President for Enrollment Management and Provost

Number of Members: 8

Correct as of August 2016

Purpose. Serves in an advisory capacity to provide leadership in strategic enrollment planning, academic programs and services, through collaboration across campus divisions.

Appointments. The President makes all appointments from nominations submitted by the permanent Co-Chairs, Provost and Vice President for Enrollment Management.


Committee Members

Richard Eglsaer, Co-Chair, Interim Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Heather Thielemann, Co-Chair,Vice President for Enrollment Management
Bill Angrove, SHSU Online
Ken Hendrickson, Dean of Graduate Studies
Kris Kaskel-Ruiz, Communications
Carlos Hernandez, Finance and Operations
Mark Adams, Information Technology
Frank Parker, Student Services

To Report Errors

All errors in committee listings should be reported in writing to:
JoLynne Wharton
Mail: Campus P.O. Box 2478

Sam Houston State Logo

Sam Houston State University | Huntsville, Texas 77341 | (936) 294-1111 | (866)BEARKAT Member TSUS
© Copyright Sam Houston State University | All rights reserved. | Contact Web Editor