Registration Committee

Appointed by: President

Reports to: Vice President for Enrollment Management

Number of Members: 12

Staff: 12

Correct as of: August 2016

Purpose. Synchronizes and coordinates all departments for efficient operation of registration.

Appointments. The President makes all appointments and designates the chair; chair of the committee makes the nominations for this committee; indefinite terms.

Committee Members

Scot Mertz, Chair
Donna Artho, Institutional Effectiveness
Maria Busby, Office of the Registrar
Jacob Chandler, IT@Sam
Fernando Chavez, Veterans Resource Center
Richard Eglsaer, Academic Affairs
William Fleming, Student Advising and Mentoring Center
Lydia Hall, Financial Aid
Debra Holl, Bursar's Office
Teresa Ringo, Office of the Registrar
Kristy Vienne, Bearkat OneCard Services
David Verghese, Finance and Operations

To Report Errors

All errors in committee listings should be reported in writing to:
Heather Adams
Mail: Campus P.O. Box 2394

Sam Houston State Logo

Sam Houston State University | Huntsville, Texas 77341 | (936) 294-1111 | (866)BEARKAT Member TSUS
© Copyright Sam Houston State University | All rights reserved. | Contact Web Editor