Advisory Council 2017-2018

MemberCollege/Department/ProgramEmail
Madhusudan Choudhary EURECA - Director mchoudhary@shsu.edu
Shyam Nair College of Sciences & Engineering Technology shyam.nair@shsu.edu
John Alford College of Sciences & Engineering Technology jga001@shsu.edu
Heather Evans College of Humanities and Social Sciences hke002@shsu.edu
Tracy Bilsing College of Humanities and Social Sciences & Honors eng_teb@shsu.edu
Lisa Muftic College of Criminal Justice lrm028@shsu.edu
Brandy Blasko College of Criminal Justice bblasko@shsu.edu
Santosh Kumar College of Business Administration sxk034@shsu.edu
Kamphol Wipawayangkool College of Business Administration kxw012@shsu.edu
Victoria Lantz College of Fine Arts and Mass Communication vplantz@shsu.edu
Hannah Gerber College of Education hrg004@shsu.edu
Andrea Foster College of Education asf004@shsu.edu
Stephen Brown College of Health Sciences sbrown@shsu.edu
Shelby Brock College of Health Sciences sab014@shsu.edu
Lydia Fox McNair lcf001@shsu.edu
Janet Mullings The Woodlands Center icc_jlm@shsu.edu
Lisa Shen Newton Gresham Library lshen@shsu.edu
Kay Angrove Success Initiatives kxa014@shsu.edu