Program NameChair
Department of Communication Studies Terry Thibodeaux, Ph.D., Chair
Department of English Charles Bridges, Ph.D., Interim Chair
Department of Foreign Languages

Rhonda Callaway, Ph.D., Interim Co-Chair

Kenneth Hendrickson, Ph.D., Interim Co-Chair

Department of History Brian Domitrovic , Ph.D., Chair
Department of Political Science Tamara Waggener, Ph.D., Chair
Department of Psychology and Philosophy

Christopher Wilson, Ph.D.,Chair

     Philosophy Program Coordinator Glenn Sanford, Ph.D.
Department of Sociology Furjen Deng, Ph.D., Interim Chair

Sam Houston State Logo

Sam Houston State University | Huntsville, Texas 77341 | (936) 294-1111 | (866)BEARKAT Member TSUS
© Copyright Sam Houston State University | All rights reserved. | Contact Web Editor