The College of Criminal Justice is composed of three departments: the Department of Criminal Justice and Criminology, the Department of Forensic Science, and the Department of Security Studies.

Learn more about the department's programs, faculty, and history by visiting the links below.

Sam Houston State Logo

Sam Houston State University | Huntsville, Texas 77341 | (936) 294-1111 | (866)BEARKAT Member TSUS
© Copyright Sam Houston State University | All rights reserved. | Contact Web Editor