PGA Event Schedule Spring 2018

Choose the schedule to display: 

PGMSA Tournaments
Date Day Time Format Results
January 20 Saturday 11:00 AM Single Tee Heritage Cup Qualifier Results
February 3 Saturday 11:00 AM Single Tee Heritage Cup Qualifier Results
February 10 Saturday 11:00 AM Single Tee Heritage Cup Qualifier Results
February 11 Sunday 11:00 AM Double Tee Team Alternate Shot Results
February 17 Saturday 12:00 PM Shotgun Friends & Family Results
March 4 Sunday 11:00 AM Double Tee Modified Stableford

Results

April 13 - 15 Friday - Sunday

Heritage Cup

Results

April 29 Sunday

36 Holes - All Day

R. Dean Lewis Cup

Results

Team Match Play Championship --- All Semester
Player of the Year Standings
Important Dates
January 17 Wednesday Classes Begin
January 23-26 Tuesday-Friday PGA Merchandise Show
February 4 Sunday Super Bowl
February 12-13 Monday-Tuesday STPGA Annual Meeting
February 17 Saturday Friends & Family Tournament
February 23-25 Friday-Sunday Level 3 Teaching Seminars
March 12-16 Monday-Friday Spring Break
March 26 Monday PAT at Raven Nest
March 30 Friday Good Friday - No Classes
April 1 Sunday Internship Finalization Date
April 5-8 Thursday-Sunday Masters
April 13-15 Friday-Sunday Heritage Cup
April 27 Friday Banking Tournament
May 2 Wednesday Speaker - John Easterbrook - Chief Membership Officer - PGA of America
May 4 Friday Last Day of Classes
May 7-10 Monday-Thursday Finals Week
PAT's at Raven Nest Golf Course

March 26

Monday

Sign-up on PGALinks
Cohort '14
February 23-25 Friday-Sunday Level 3 Teaching Seminars
April 20 Friday 3:00 PM Advanced Teaching Test
May 4 Friday 3:00 PM Food & Beverage Management Test
Cohort '15
April 20 Friday 1:00 PM Golf Operations Test
May 4 Friday 1:00 PM Merch. & Inv. Management Test
Cohort '16
February 23 Friday 3:00 PM Customer Relations Test
May 4 Friday 11:00 AM Tournament Ops. Test
Cohort '17
March 23 Friday 1:00 PM Business Planning Test
May 4 Friday 9:00 AM Golf Car Fleet Test
PGMSA Meetings
February 6 Tuesday 5:00 PM SHB 186 (Haney Auditorium)
March 6 Tuesday 5:00 PM SHB 186 (Haney Auditorium)
April 3 Tuesday 5:00 PM SHB 186 (Haney Auditorium)
May 2 Wednesday 5:00 PM SHB 186 ((Haney Auditorium)

 

Past Tournament Results


Sam Houston State Logo

Sam Houston State University | Huntsville, Texas 77341 | (936) 294-1111 | (866)BEARKAT Member TSUS
© Copyright Sam Houston State University | All rights reserved. | Contact Web Editor