PGA Event Schedule Spring 14

Choose the schedule to display: 

PGMSA Tournaments
Date Day Time Format Results
February 8-9 Saturday/Sunday 11:00 AM Single Tee Heritage Cup Qualifier Results
February 15 Saturday 12:00 PM Shotgun Friends and Family Tournament Results
February 23 Sunday 11:00 AM Double Tee 3 Club Tournament Results
March 21-23 Friday-Sunday Heritage Cup Tournament Results
April 6 Sunday 36 Holes R. Dean Lewis Cup Results
Team Match Play Championship --- All Semester
Player of the Year Standings
PGMSA Meetings
February 4 Tuesday 5:00 PM SHB 186 (Haney Auditorium)
March 4 Tuesday 5:00 PM SHB 186 (Haney Auditorium)
April 1 Tuesday 5:00 PM SHB 186 (Haney Auditorium)
Important Dates
January 15 Wednesday Classes Begin
January 20 Monday Martin Luther King Day - No Classes
January 22-24 Wednesday-Friday PGA Merchandise Show
February 2 Sunday Super Bowl
February 4 Tuesday PGMSA Meeting 5:00PM Haney Auditorium
February 15 Sunday Friends and Family Golf Tournament
March 4 Tuesday PGMSA Meeting 5:00PM Haney Auditorium
March 10-14 Monday-Friday Spring Break - No Classes
March 21-23 Friday-Sunday Heritage Cup - Starkville, MS
March 31 Monday Player's Ability Test (PAT) at Raven Nest
March 31-April 6 Monday-Sunday Shell Houston Open Week
April 1 Tuesday PGMSA Meeting 5:00PM Haney Auditorium
April 1 Tuesday Internship Finalization Date
April 10-13 Thursday - Sunday The Masters
April 18 Friday Good Friday - No Classes
May 2 Friday Last Day Of Classes
May 5-9 Finals Week
PAT's at Raven Nest Golf Course

March 31

Monday

Sign-up on PGALinks
Cohort '10
April 25-27 Friday-Sunday TBD Advanced Teaching Seminars
May 9 Friday 8:00AM Advanced Teaching/Food And Beverage Testing
Cohort '11
April 4 Friday 3:00PM Golf Operations Testing
May 1 Thursday 3:00PM Turfgrass and Merch and Inv MGT WEA Due
May 9 Friday 2:00PM Turfgrass and Merch and Inv MGT Testing
Cohort '12
March 7 Friday 1:00PM Customer Relations Testing
May 9 Friday 12:00PM Tournament Operations Testing
Cohort '13
March 7 Friday 3:00PM Business Planning Testing
March 14 Friday 5:00PM Business Planning WEA Due
May 9 Friday 10:00AM Golf Car Fleet Management Testing

 

Past Tournament Results


Sam Houston State Logo

Sam Houston State University | Huntsville, Texas 77341 | (936) 294-1111 | (866)BEARKAT Member TSUS
© Copyright Sam Houston State University | All rights reserved. | Contact Web Editor