PGA Event Schedule Spring 2016

Choose the schedule to display: 

PGMSA Tournaments
Date Day Time Format Results
January 23-24 Saturday-Sunday 11:00 AM Single Tee Heritage Cup Qualifier Results
February 14 Sunday 11:00 AM Double Tee Team Alternate Shot Results
February 20 Saturday Noon Shotgun Friends and Family Tournament Results
March 20 Sunday 11:00 AM Modified Stableford Results
April 1-3 Friday-Sunday Heritage Cup Results
April 24 Sunday All Day 36 Holes R. Dean Lewis Cup Results
Team Match Play Championship --- All Semester
Player of the Year Standings
Important Dates
January 13 Wednesday Classes Begin
January 18 Monday Martin Luther King Day- No Classes
January 26-29 Tuesday-Friday PGA Merchandise Show
February 7 Sunday Super Bowl
February 20 Saturday Friends and Family Tournament
February 22 Monday STPGA Annual Meeting
February 26-28 Friday-Sunday Level 3 Teaching Seminars
March 7-11 Monday-Friday Spring Break
March 25 Friday Good Friday- No Classes
March 28 Monday PAT at Raven Nest
April 1-3 Friday-Sunday Heritage Cup- at Mississippi State
April 1 Friday Internship Finalization Date
April 7-10 Thursday-Sunday Masters
April 22 Friday Smith-Hutson Banking Tournament
April 29 Friday Last Day of Classes
May 2-5 Monday-Thursday Finals Week
PAT's at Raven Nest Golf Course

March 28

Monday

Sign-up on PGALinks
Cohort '12
February 26-28 Friday-Sunday Advanced Teaching Seminars
April 29 Friday 3:30 PM Advanced Teaching Test
April 29 Friday 3:30 PM Food and Beverage Test
Cohort '13
April 29 Friday 1:00 PM Golf Operations Test
April 29 Friday 1:00 PM Retail Merchandising Test
Cohort '14
February 26 Friday 3:00 PM Customer Relations Test
April 29 Friday 11:00 AM Tournament Operations Test
Cohort '15
March 4 Friday 3:00 PM Business Planning Test
April 29 Friday 9:00 AM Golf Car Fleet Test
PGMSA Meetings
February 2 Tuesday 5:00 PM SHB 186 (Haney Auditorium)
March 1 Tuesday 5:00 PM SHB 186 (Haney Auditorium)
April 5 Tuesday 5:00 PM SHB 186 (Haney Auditorium)

 

Past Tournament Results


Sam Houston State Logo

Sam Houston State University | Huntsville, Texas 77341 | (936) 294-1111 | (866)BEARKAT Member TSUS
© Copyright Sam Houston State University | All rights reserved. | Contact Web Editor