PGA Event Schedule Spring 2017

Choose the schedule to display: 

PGMSA Tournaments
Date Day Time Format Results
January 21 Saturday 11:00 AM Single Tee Heritage Cup Qualifier Results
February 4 Saturday 11:00 AM Single Tee Heritage Cup Qualifier Results
February 12 Sunday 11:00 AM Double Tee Team Alternate Shot Results
February 18 Saturday 12:00 PM Shotgun Friends and Family
March 5 Sunday 11:00 AM Double Tee Modified Stableford Results
March 24-26 Friday-Sunday Heritage Cup

Results

April 30 Sunday

36 Holes All Day

R. Dean Lewis Cup

Results

Team Match Play Championship --- All Semester
Player of the Year Standings
Important Dates
January 18 Wednesday Classes Begin
January 24-27 Tuesday-Friday PGA Merchandise Show
February 5 Sunday Super Bowl
February 12-14 Sunday-Tuesday STPGA Annual Meeting
February 18 Saturday Friends and Family Tournament
February 24-26 Friday-Sunday Level 3 Teaching Seminars
March 13-17 Monday-Friday Spring Break
March 24-26 Friday-Sunday Heritage Cup
March 27 Monday PAT at Raven Nest
April 1 Saturday Internship Finalization Date
April 6-9 Thursday-Sunday Masters
April 14 Friday Good Friday-No Classes
April 28 Friday Banking Tournament
May 5 Friday Last Day of Classes
May 8-11 Monday-Thursday Finals Week
PAT's at Raven Nest Golf Course

March 27

Monday

Sign-up on PGALinks
Cohort '13
February 24-26 Friday-Sunday Level 3 Teaching Seminars
April 21 Friday 3:00 PM Advanced Teaching Test
May 5 Friday 3:00 PM Food and Beverage Management Test
Cohort '14
April 21 Friday 1:00 PM Golf Operations Test
May 5 Friday 1:00 PM Merchandising and Inventory Management Test
Cohort '15
February 24 Friday 3:00 PM Customer Relations Test
May 5 Friday 11:00 AM Tournament Operations Test
Cohort '16
March 24 Friday 1:00 PM Business Planning Test
May 5 Friday 9:00 AM Golf Car Fleet Management Test
PGMSA Meetings
February 7 Tuesday 5:00 PM SHB 186 (Haney Auditorium)
March 7 Tuesday 5:00 PM SHB 186 (Haney Auditorium)
April 11 Tuesday 5:00 PM Walker Education Center

 

Past Tournament Results


Sam Houston State Logo

Sam Houston State University | Huntsville, Texas 77341 | (936) 294-1111 | (866)BEARKAT Member TSUS
© Copyright Sam Houston State University | All rights reserved. | Contact Web Editor