PGA Event Schedule Fall 2018

Choose the schedule to display: 

PGMSA Tournaments
Date Day Time Format Results
August 26 Sunday 1:00 PM Double Tee Mentor Event Results
September 8 Saturday 12:00 PM Single Tee Jones Cup Qualifier Results
September 9 Sunday 12:00 PM Double Tee Stroke Play/Match Play Qualifier Results
September 15 Saturday 12:00 PM Single Tee Jones Cup Qualifier Results
September 22 Saturday 12:00 PM Single Tee Jones Cup Qualifier Results
October 21 Sunday 12:00 PM Double Tee 666 Tournament

Results

November 11 Sunday

12:00 PM Double Tee

Four Ball Stroke Play/Team Match Play Qualifier

Results

December 1 Saturday

12:00 PM Shotgun

Alumni Tournament

Results

Individual Match Play Championship --- All Semester
Player of the Year Standings
Important Dates
August 22 Wednesday Classes Begin
September 3 Monday Labor Day - No Classes
October 12-14 Friday-Sunday Level 2 Teaching Seminars
October 29 Monday PAT at Raven Nest
October 29-31 Monday-Wednesday Jones Cup
November 16-18 Friday-Sunday Level 1 Teaching Seminars
November 21-23 Wednesday-Friday Thanksgiving Break
November 30 Friday Last Day of Classes
December 1 Saturday Alumni Tournament
December 3-6 Monday-Thursday Finals Week
PAT's at Raven Nest Golf Course

October 29

Monday

Sign-up on PGALinks
Cohort '18
October 26 Friday 1:00 PM Q-Level Exam
Cohort '17
November 16-18 Friday-Sunday Teaching Seminars
November 30 Friday 11:00 AM Intro. to Teaching Exam
Cohort '16
October 12-14 Friday-Sunday Teaching Seminars
November 30 Friday 1:00 PM Inter. Teaching and Turfgrass Mgmt Exams
Cohort '15
October 5 Friday 11:00 AM HRM and S&D Exam
November 9 Friday 11:00 AM PDP and Teaching Exam
PGMSA Meetings
September 4 Tuesday 5:00 PM SHB 186 (Haney Auditorium)
October 2 Tuesday 5:00 PM SHB 186 (Haney Auditorium)
November 6 Tuesday 5:00 PM SHB 186 (Haney Auditorium)

 

Past Tournament Results


Sam Houston State Logo

Sam Houston State University | Huntsville, Texas 77341 | (936) 294-1111 | (866)BEARKAT Member TSUS
© Copyright Sam Houston State University | All rights reserved. | Contact Web Editor