Directory


Accounting | General Business & Finance | Economics & International Business | Management & Marketing


 

Accounting
Philip W. Morris, Chair
Office: 302B Smith-Hutson Building
morris@shsu.edu 936.294.1259
Elsie Ameen
Office: 311E Smith-Hutson Building
aac_eca@shsu.edu 936.294.1263
Carl Brewer
Office: 305D Smith-Hutson Building
aac_cwb@shsu.edu 936.294.1830
Linda Carrington
Office: 311H Smith-Hutson Building
aac_lgd@shsu.edu 936.294.1292
Ronald Daigle
Office: 311D Smith-Hutson Building
daigle@shsu.edu 936.294.1479
Gloria Grayless
Office: 305H Smith-Hutson Building
aac_ggg@shsu.edu 936.294.1261
Diane Green
Office: 311G Smith-Hutson Building
dgreen@shsu.edu 936.294.1262
Cassy Henderson
Office: 311-F Smith-Hutson Building
cdh045@shsu.edu 936.294.1257
Alice Ketchand
Office: 305F Smith-Hutson Building
aketchand@shsu.edu 936.294.1284
Taylor Klett
Office: 311K Smith-Hutson Building
klett@shsu.edu 936.294.4977
Jeffrey Miller
Office: 311C Smith-Hutson Building
jxm081@shsu.edu 936.294.2490
Jan Taylor Morris
Office: 311D Smith-Hutson Building
JTM@shsu.edu 936.294.1127
Margaret Quarles
Office: 305C Smith-Hutson Building
gba_msq@shsu.edu 936.294.4755
Ross Quarles
Office: 311J Smith-Hutson Building
aac_nrq@shsu.edu 936.294.1846
Shani Robinson
Office: 305E Smith-Hutson Building
snr001@shsu.edu 936.294.4241
Jeffrey Strawser
Office: 311L Smith-Hutson Building
aac_jws@shsu.edu 936.294.1280
Linda Sweeney
Office: 305A Smith-Hutson Building
sweeney@shsu.edu 936.294.3565
Dana McAdams, Secretary
Office: 302 Smith-Hutson Building
dma009@shsu.edu 936.294.1258

Back to the Top

 

General Business & Finance
Kurt Jesswein, Chair
Office: 201B Smith-Hutson Building
jesswein@shsu.edu 936.294.4582
Paul Allen
Office: 200J Smith-Hutson Building
gba_pra@shsu.edu 936.294.3179
Leroy Ashorn
Office: 107A Smith-Hutson Building
lashorn@shsu.edu 936.294.3116
Traci Austin
Office:200J Smith-Hutson Building
tla016@shsu.edu 936.294.3103
Nicholas Beaty
Office: 210D Smith-Hutson Building
nicholas.c.beaty@shsu.edu 936.294.1842
James Bexley
Office: 101 Smith-Hutson Building
jbbexley@shsu.edu 936.294.3722
Jonathan Breazeale
Office: 210L Smith-Hutson Building
jbreazeale@shsu.edu 936.294.3568
Bruce Clay
Office: 200J Smith-Hutson Building
bnc004@shsu.edu 936.294.3179
William Durham
Office: 210D Smith-Hutson Building
wdurham@parkdurham.com 936.294.1842
Mary Funck
Office: 200D Smith-Hutson Building
mcf012@shsu.edu 936.294.1277
Nicole Garrison
Office: 200K Smith-Hutson Building
gba_nmg@shsu.edu 936.294.4437
Martin Griffin
Office: 200C Smith-Hutson Building
gba_mlg@shsu.edu 936.294.1282
Joey Gutierrez
Office: 210N Smith-Hutson Building
jag063@shsu.edu 936.294.3380
James Haberman
Office:
stdjhh12@shsu.edu
Kathy Hill
Office: 210C Smith-Hutson Building
gba_klh@shsu.edu 936.294.1288
Harold Hurry
Office: 200H Smith-Hutson Building
gba_hah@shsu.edu 936.294.1291
Geraldine Hynes
Office: 210H Smith-Hutson Building
hynes@shsu.edu 936.294.4149
Keith Jenkins
Office: 210B Smith-Hutson Building
gba_gkj@shsu.edu 936.294.1286
Steve Johnson
Office: 200D Smith-Hutson Building
sjj008@shsu.edu 936.294.1283
Hadley Leavell
Office: 210A Smith-Hutson Building
fin_whl@shsu.edu 936.294.1279
Bala Maniam
Office: 200B Smith-Hutson Building
maniam@shsu.edu 936.294.1290
Robert Matthews
Office: 200F Smith-Hutson Building
rbm003@shsu.edu 936.294.4632
Gurinderjit Mehta
Office: 210G Smith-Hutson Building
mis_gbm@shsu.edu 936.294.1027
Steve Nenninger
Office: 200M Smith-Hutson Building
san009@shsu.edu 936.294.1898
Katie O'Neill
Office: 210J Smith-Hutson Building
kso003@shsu.edu 936.294.1285
Joey Robertson
Office: 200M Smith-Hutson Building
tjr004@shsu.edu 936.294.1287
Lucia Sigmar
Office: 210L Smith-Hutson Building
sigmar@shsu.edu 936.294.4904
Robert Stretcher
Office: 200M Smith-Hutson Building
fin_rhs@shsu.edu 936.294.3308
Laura Sullivan
Office: 200G Smith-Hutson Building
lls003@shsu.edu 936.294.4631
Bradley Wesner
Office: 210D Smith-Hutson Building
bxw008@shsu.edu 936.294.1842
Jennifer Shirk, Secretary
Office: 201 Smith-Hutson Building
stdjilo19@shsu.edu 936.294.1278

Back to the Top

 

Economics & International Business
Edward Blackburne, Chair
Office: 232A Smith-Hutson Building
blackburne@shsu.edu 936.294.3934
Milo Douglas Berg
Office: 237G Smith-Hutson Building
eco_mdb@shsu.edu 936.294.1243
Aditi Bhattacharyya
Office: 241F Smith-Hutson Building
axb23@shsu.edu 936.294.4791
Donald Bumpass
Office: 241C Smith-Hutson Building
dbumpass@shsu.edu 936.294.1268
Mark Frank
Office: 237K Smith-Hutson Building
markfrank@shsu.edu 936.294.4890
Donald Freeman
Office: 241D Smith-Hutson Building
freeman@shsu.edu 936.294.1264
Fidel Gonzalez
Office: 237J Smith-Hutson Building
fxg001@shsu.edu 936.294.4796
Darren Grant
Office: 237M Smith-Hutson Building
dgrant@shsu.edu 936.294.4324
Marsie Grant
Office: 241A Smith-Hutson Building
mcg004@shsu.edu 936.294.1293
William B. Green
Office: 107B Smith-Hutson Building
green@shsu.edu 936.294.1267
Natalie Hegwood
Office: 237E Smith-Hutson Building
eco_ndh@shsu.edu 936.294.4887
Kevin Henning
Office: 241B Smith-Hutson Building
henning@shsu.edu 936.294.4759
Santosh Kumar
Office: 241A Smith-Hutson Building
skumar@shsu.edu 936.294.2416
Lirong Lui
Office: 237B Smith-Hutson Building
lxl004@shsu.edu 936.294.4231
Hiranya Nath
Office: 241B Smith-Hutson Building
eco_hkn@shsu.edu 936.294.4760
Brian Piper
Office: 237A Smith-Hutson Building
bxp015@shsu.edu 936.294.3959
Troy C. Quast
Office: 237C Smith-Hutson Building
tcq001@shsu.edu 936.294.3984
Christian Raschke
Office: 237L Smith-Hutson Building
raschke@shsu.edu 936.294.4304
George E. Samuels
Office: 237F Smith-Hutson Building
eco_ges@shsu.edu 936.294.1269
Mark Tuttle
Office: 237F Smith-Hutson Building
eco_mht@shsu.edu 936.294.1386
Ann Pearce, Secretary
Office: 232 Smith-Hutson Building
alp042@shsu.edu 936.294.1265

Back to the Top

 

Management & Marketing
Gerald Kohers, Chair
Office: 233A Smith-Hutson Building
kohers@shsu.edu 936.294.1255
Roger Abshire
Office: 236K Smith-Hutson Building
rabshire@shsu.edu 936.294.3833
Irfan Ahmed
Office: 236N Smith-Hutson Building
irfanahmed@shsu.edu 936.294.1276
Jerri Baker
Office: 236C Smith-Hutson Building
jgb021@shsu.edu 936.294.2518
Robert Barragan
Office: Small Business Development Center, UHT 128
sbd_rab@shsu.edu 936.294.3739
Jeremy Bellah
Office: 236Y Smith-Hutson Building
jcb043@shsu.edu 936.294.3452
Charles Capps
Office: 236Q Smith-Hutson Building
capps@shsu.edu 936.294.1895
Christopher Cassidy
Office: 236A Smith-Hutson Building
cmc069@shsu.edu 936.294.1975
Jamie Collins
Office: 236X Smith-Hutson Building
collins@shsu.edu 936.294.1234
Claudia Davis
Office: 236D Smith-Hutson Building
mis_csd@shsu.edu 936.294.4622
Gregory Dickens
Office: 236U Smith-Hutson Building
gld006@shsu.edu 936.294.3368
Jo Ann Duffy
Office: 236G Smith-Hutson Building
joannduffy@shsu.edu 936.294.4154
Joseph Kavanaugh
Office: 236F Smith-Hutson Building
kavanaugh@shsu.edu 936.294.1236
Renee Gravois Lee
Office: 236V Smith-Hutson Building
rgravoislee@shsu.edu 936.294.4947
Sanjay Mehta
Office: 236M Smith-Hutson Building
mehta@shsu.edu 936.294.1312
John Newbold
Office: 236P Smith-Hutson Building
jnewbold@shsu.edu 936.294.1274
Fawzi Noman
Office: 305G Smith-Hutson Building
fnoman@shsu.edu 936.294.4879
Michael Pass
Office: 236T Smith-Hutson Building
mwp006@shsu.edu 936.294.1294
Gary Payne
Office: 236S Smith-Hutson Building
glp001@shsu.edu 936.294.3795
Jason Riley
Office: 236W Smith-Hutson Building
jmr099@shsu.edu 936.294.1823
Aneika Simmons
Office: 236C Smith-Hutson Building
aneika_simmons@shsu.edu 936.294.1185
Kathleen Utecht
Office: 236L Smith-Hutson Building
kmu001@shsu.edu 936.294.1281
Janis Warner
Office: 236B Smith-Hutson Building
jwarner@shsu.edu 936.294.4878
Kamphol Wipawaykool
Office: 236T Smith-Hutson Building
kxw012@shsu.edu 936.294.4049
Pamela Zelbst
Office: 236H Smith-Hutson Building
mgt_pjz@shsu.edu 936.294.3840
Caroline Balke, Dept. Secretary
Office: 233 Smith-Hutson Building
cbalke@shsu.edu 936.294.1256

Back to the Top

 


Sam Houston State Logo

Sam Houston State University | Huntsville, Texas 77341 | (936) 294-1111 | (866)BEARKAT Member TSUS
© Copyright Sam Houston State University | All rights reserved. | Contact Web Editor